Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Great price and good location.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The room was nice and came with a large spa tub. That was a nice surprise!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Motel stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Clean it.
Carpet was so dirty, that dirt washed off in the shower from the bottom of my feet. I would never stay there again or recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing, really.
Cons: Everything. Clean carpet for starters. My wife said I couldn't sleep with her if I put my bare feet on the carpet. Breakfast was terrible. Skipped.
Location wasn't worth the experience. Asked for a jacuzzi. Didn't have it. Didn't want to repack and move. Bugs on the carpet. Crappy breakfast offerings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downstairs suite and courtyard

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Quite
Cons: Rooms need to be updated
Location: Golf courses, Mall, Food, Mountains, Parks, and horse back riding
Full suite with kitchen, work area, King bed, lots of room, full size sliding glass door going to a 8'x 10' patio with access to a large enclosed courtyard. Very quite felt like I was at a senior condo complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel totally
Location: not much
too many negatives to mention, no amenities to speak of, the grounds were nice and open..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crystal Lake, IL

Disgusting!!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We checked in and went to our room second floor by the pool. Pulled back the sheets to find pieces of dirt and a dead bug!!! Lifted up the mattress-tortilla chips and a half a pencil!?!? My son went on the balcony, the metal railing shook when he touched it, could fall off at any moment, solo cup full of cigarette butts sitting on the balcony. I went directly back to the desk and complained, she apologized and said she was sorry she would have to give me a "newer" room in a different building. We went to the new room and found newer carpeting clean sheets with no bugs. Still lime crusted shower head broken outlet covers dirty fan in bathroom, patchy walls not the best, but at least clean beds in that room. Don't stay here!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pheonix, AZ

Good room for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable room.
Cons: Flow of the Breakfast bar could be better.
Location: We visited with family. Not the greatest neighborhood but hotel does a great job overall.
Room and Bed were a really good size for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great pool and that's it

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Bring your own towels. The room looks to be last remodeled late 70's. Room was clean but so old the toilet was stained. Breakfast was closer to continental style
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice outside pool.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Got turned off right away when there were three different kinds of bugs in our first floor room. We did move to the second floor then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MT

Scary

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Non smoking room full of cigarette burns. Horrible stench of pet urine. Drug bust 2 doors down!