Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet for being near a main road.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Loved the pool area. And shaded courtyard. Reasonsble rate. My stay would have been top notch except for one glaring thing. The carpet in room 107 is nasty. Lots of stains. Spilled some water used towell to clean up and towel got really dirty mopping up the water spill. I just kept my shoes on because rest of room and stay were fine. And didnt feel like moving all my stuff to another room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Quality accommodations at a great price.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This was a good find. Clean, comfortable, with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Best bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Got what i paid for

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Tub was awesome. Bed was clean if a little hard. Carpet was clean. Staff was very nice. They gave us 2 rooms together. And an offer of late check out if needed. Old hotel that could be re-grouted. Fair prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug haven

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Scary hotel. Scary people living there. Scary side of town. NOT close to the airport. NOTHING like the Internet pics. I'm pretty sure no conferences happen here. The free breakfast is Nasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Nice hotel and a good price. One of the chairs had Rips in the cloth but other than that it was fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good accommodation

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Polite personnel, very accomadating, and friendly. Economic pricing for the accommodations, not your situation , but shuttle service was extremely over priced, driver was very accommodating but $40 for a 7 mile trip to airport was a shock!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Deadbolt didn't work. The room, was old.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Price
The deadbolt latch would not stay. The room was old and smelled. The outlets were mostly two pronged and not is opportune places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa az

never any towels my stuff had been stolen from my

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: everything
Location: alot of recreational drugs there
i did not lie my stay one bit never any customer service w a smile type staff except a mex guy who nwas alawys helpfull
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New to trash

Posted Dec 19, 2016
White Sox went black extremely black right away because of dirty carpet. Need to tear the carpet out and put in tile