Ratings based on 2,393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Reasonably priced, close to hospitals

Posted Sep 29, 2016
I needed a clean hotel that was reasonable, clean, and close to the hospitals while traveling for a medical school rotation. It was very convenient and the staff were very nice. The parking was inconvenient and I wish I knew about the adult theater accross the street but I never felt unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Could not check in due to computer issues and could not check out due to the same
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Quick stop prior to Flagstaff

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Got to hotel around 2am. Check-in was quick and easy. Breakfast next morning (too soon) was just what the doctor ordered, Will stay & enjoy this hotel on another visit when we have more time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The TV didn't work and the carpets are outdate/dirty. Good luck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room we stayed in was great. The staff even made adjustments to move us from an attached room to a non attached room without any issue. They also were able to check us in early! That was the best because we were tired from the long drive into AZ from CA. One of the pools was not working properly at the time, but I loved the waterfall in the main pool. They do need to trim the trees because they gave too much shade over the pool. The parking was a bit eerie but plenty of spaces to park. I did not get the chance to try the restaurant but it looked very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located hotel in Phoenix

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything about this hotel was fine, with one exception. There was no TV channel directory in the room, and, when we asked about it, they said that they don't supply one. That seems very odd, since they have cable TV with many channels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Excellent location. Room was clean with great view of the pool. Pool was nice. Excellent staff. (eft clothes after checkout. They retrieved then and will be sending back) Best perk was the breakfast every morning. I would definitely stay again and recommend hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great hotel. Close to everything. Beautiful pool & great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: THE PRICE
Cons: THE HOTEL RESTARAUNT NEEDS TO BE IMPROVED
Location: NOT IN A VERY GOOD AREA. DONT WALK THE STREETS BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING CLOSE BY
HOTEL RESTARAUNT NEEDS IMPROVEMENT ALL THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, smelly building

Posted Aug 23, 2016
There was a some kind of water leak on our floor when we stayed here. We opened our door one morning to a muggy, mildew smell and carpet cleaners with hoses attempting to get up some of the water. The hotel placed one fan in the hallway as a failed attempt to air it out. As the day went on the smell became worse & unbearable with the heat as well! When we mentioned to the front desk staff, their only comment was well it's an old building and the windows don't open. Do not stay here! Everything is old and falling apart!