Ratings based on 2,556 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get to see anything; rude staff

Posted May 22, 2017
Front desk lady Maria was extremely rude to our family said we never reserved a tono. When we clearly did she just failed to look up info. Even said "you don't have to stay here." With attitude and this was around 10:30 pm. Making it hard for us to find another place for us and our children!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Robert- GM, Hotel Management
Good Day, I am sorry to hear that you faced such challenges, especially with our staff, during your stay with us. I have spoke with our management team to ensure that situations like this do not happen again. Once again, I am sorry that you faced this challenge while stay with us. I hope the rest of your stay was more positive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland

Great location

Posted May 15, 2017
Good location rooms were clean and Hotel staff was very friendly. Liked the free breakfast and although we didn't try it several people told us the restaurant was a hidden jem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All around bummer...

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean room, but laid down to sleep to find a broken sleep number bed. Hotel staff didn't care to assist or relocate before bed. Lame breakfast. Stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Matress

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located near transit. Staff were pleasant. Breakfast was amazing. The bed had an air matress that did not work. The carpets throughout the hotel needed to be cleaned. The pool was great too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flagstaff, az

Good location for midtown Phoenix

Posted May 8, 2017
Upon checking we were informed that the "cabana suite" we had book was unavailable. Bummer but staff quickly fixed the situation by putting us in adjoining rooms. The air conditioning in one room worked great, in one room not so much. The pool needs cleaning more than just in morning - filled with debris from wind. Overall the grounds are, or rather could be, great with a little investment . Playground for the kids, beautiful plants. It seems as if this is the direction they are heading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice would stay again very safe

Posted May 6, 2017
Very friendly very helpfull, enjoyed morning coffee and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The management and staff were awesome! The complimentary breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel overall nevertheless it wasn't as clean as expected. The staff is great and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I choose a room with a view and I got a view of the parking lot garage and air conditioning unit...plus there was no fridge in the room..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midtown Phoenix...close to just about everything.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Friendly check in, clean room, great complimentary breakfast, and very convenient location.