Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getting a room key to work

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Location
It took four tries before the desk clerk could properly code the key card so we could enter the room. He even tried three different cards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martha's Vineyard, MA

Comfortable Hotel with highway access

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The attention of the staff and the convenience of the accommodations.
Cons: In daylight the room remained a little on the dark side. The comfortable chair by the window solved this for the most part.
Location: The location was central to the area I was visiting with easy access to major roadways. The hotel is adjacent to a number of retail outlets.
I arrived later than I expected. Everything was ready and the staff were very helpful I found the location to be very convenient to going in any direction to accomplish the purpose of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very convenient

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel is very clean, staff is very professional and friendly, love the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Sep 25, 2017
In addition to a friendly staff, we were given a free upgrade to a suite with king-sized bed. Great location. Wonderful breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Never at Oaks

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Wifi didnt work, sink dripped, no outlets at desk, front desk staff frequently absent, and when i called, no answer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Long Business Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: convenient to my work site. breakfast was good. AC strong all day. Internet consistent speeds. great staff.
Cons: Turn on both elevators. plan a remodel soon as the furnishing are getting worn out.
Location: lots of options for food and any locations I needed.
the hotel staff was great, the hotel is nicely furnished but is getting due for a facelift soon. Housekeeping was a little slow but they covered the basics everyday. wouldn't hurt to run a carpet cleaner thru the room I stayed in. AC, Ceiling fan, and TV was flawless. Free Internet worked good
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice accommodations

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and nice location
4 out of 5
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ann from phonic, pa

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was great. we were near the sites we wanted to see. our check on was eadu. there eere times when the desk was not vovetrd and housrkerping had to get ftont desk for us. lack of personnel is obvious
4 out of 5
by cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels