Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Both of us slept terribly.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The room was clean as far as we could tell. We were only there in the evenings. The staff that we encountered were all very polite.
Cons: We were disappointed that when we told the desk clerk about our poor sleeping, there was no offer to give us any kind of a discount.
Both my wife and I, in our 60s, slept very poorly due to the extreme firmness of the king size bed. Our bodies barely made an indent. We know that not all mattresses can suit everyone, but I am sure there are other people who would have been just as uncomfortable as we were. The clerk said that ALL the king mattresses were very firm. I would think that maybe having a choice of two different kinds of mattresses to give guests would be helpful. Our toilet stopped up one morning and when we returned that evening, it had not been fixed. We had even left the lid up, so housekeeping could see the toilet paper still there. We had to call down to the desk and someone did come up within a few minutes and unstopped it. We did with our towels what the sign said to do if we did NOT want them changed, and they were changed anyway. So, what good was the sign? We were not impressed with the "full breakfast buffet". The pastries were dry and crumbly, the bacon had no taste, the orange juice did not taste good at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The location is close to King of Prussia mall - lots of shops and restaurants.
Our room was much more than I expected. Beds were very comfortable, and I loved the warm, snuggly coverlet. The coffeemaker was an added bonus. Plenty of large, soft towels and hot water. And our room was very quiet. The breakfast buffet featured plenty of choices. My only complaint is that the front desk clerk could not give me directions to the Northeast Extension. Not everyone has GPS. A map would have been helpful, or perhaps he could have offered to check Mapquest for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Clean room great staff very friendly and helpful would stay again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I liked the clean lines, comfortable bedding and great breakfast. Only complaint was that my room was not cleaned on my second day of stay. Great branding from cups, cupholders and photography in rooms through out hotel also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean newer room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice hotel easily accessible off the highway, but far enough away to be quiet. Good, clean, newer rooms. Helpful staff had reservation pulled up immediately upon arrival. Hot breakfast included!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VB

very convenient to outlet, shopping, gas, you name

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We were here to attend a wedding. The whole staff is so amazing including the cleaner who recognized the table which we sat on was a bit dirty, quickly cleaned and apologized us which we thought it wasn't that bad, but also thanked her for such good work. Check in was great! room was a bit small but very clean, cozy and nice! the next day we checked out early and surprisingly they even packaged a bag to go for breakfast. We couldn't stay for full breakfast anyway but felt appreciative that they had that. Overall the place is very accommodating and the staff is friendly and helpful. I don't mind come back here again. VB
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Wonderful front desk man (night)

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The gentleman that checked us in and greeted us each evening (wish we would have remembered his name).
Location: This location was ideal for the activities our family had planned during our stay.
Our experience was enhanced by the night shift front desk clerk. He always greeted us and asked how everything was going. He made our stay at the hotel exceptional. No other staff greeted or talked to us. I wish we had gotten his name because he was what made our stay so enjoyable. Our family would stay here again just because of this gentlemen. The hotel was clean and comfortable, but nothing really stood out except for the gentleman that greeted us when he was there.
5 out of 5
by JoAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from North carolina

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice