Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Friendly staff. Very nice place to stay when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahopac, NY

An overnight stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
A very nice stay....I used this hotel as a quick overnight for an event at the expo center. After a long day of work for me and school for my son we ventured to this hotel and arrived around 930PM. Check in was really fast and easy. the room was clean and for a king ext room, the space was huge. We headed down to the Garden Grille where one of the staff, noticed how incredibly tired my son looked after the trip and offered us a semi private space where he was able to watch his own tv, lounge and zone out. Just that extra personal touch, set a great tone for the rest of the stay. We stayed on the top floor which was quiet and had the breakfast buffet in the morning. The food was basic breakfast food and the make your own waffle was fun for the kid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paulsboro, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
This was near our venue and was a clean, friendly staffed hotel. I would recommend to others and will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gwen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice but...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean, nice staff, and nice public areas.
To begin, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. It's clean, the staff is friendly and attentive. However, on this particular weekend, my experience with this hotel was less than admirable. This was the weekend that my son was getting married and our family travelled from across the state. This was also the weekend of a local car show. The participants treated the hotel as if it were their own personal playground. During the evening hours they blocked the entrance and, this irritated me the most, they were very noisy and disruptive well after midnight. For two nights we were interrupted by these guests running up and down the halls and being very loud. The hotel staff did the best they could short of calling out the police but the lack of sleep, in an otherwise very nice hotel, made for two long days during my sons wedding. The hotel management apologized and refunded me a nights stay.
5 out of 5
by marcia

Annual BeadFest trip with Great results

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is my 4th trip to this hotel and I have always been pleased with my stay. We particularly like the garden spa after working the trade show all day. The yummy cookies help too! We will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great place. Great staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. No complaints here.
5 out of 5
by Yuliana

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by carmen

Wedding guest

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We attended a wedding and stood over for the night. The couple and some guests stood there. We hung out at the bar till closing and then had a great breakfast the next day. Very friendly staff. Clean room, excellent service!