Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
Location was great for walking to temples in the old town. The free breakfast was delicious and the room was very comfortable. We had the shared bathroom, which was kept very clean. Overall great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai, india

very good hotel, clean & friendly staff..

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Cons: the breakfast can be made different for each day.. its boring to have the same breakfast everyday..
we liked the hotel and staff who were friendly. the rooms were excellent but the only drawback ( not exactly though) was that the family rooms were on the last floor with no lifts.. else we loved the stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, close to all the Wats

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The breakfast buffet was amazing! I would definitely stay here again. The shared bathrooms were very clean and the staff held our bags for us throughout the day as we toured through Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Worth value and good experience!

Posted Mar 15, 2018
Polite, nice, understanding staff. Excellent location! Comfortable stay! Breakfast ok! Good WiFi! Only thing is Difficult to find parking ! Value and worth price for the stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good exeperience in Bangkok

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Our hotel has the rustic old Thailand feel which is very appealing. They do room cleaning everyday with everyday changes in towel which I appreciate. Although there is challenges in finding the hotel because of its location, the experience over all is very good. I will definitely recommend this to my friend and just in case Ill go back to Thailan, I will book there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
Really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great place, good location.

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Great hotel in a good location with a great breakfast. The staff are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BUDAPEST

Close to the royal palace

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Close to the royal palace, friendly staff, it is only difficult for older people to get up in the upper floors because they have no lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenience hotel but not restaurant

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Overall Everything was fine only the restaurant. I was order only one easy fry dish and had to wait for 55 minutes!!! there are 4 tables of customer and they gave me the last even I order before them. May be they tried to serve the foriegner first ???