Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hài lòng về kỳ nghỉ tại resort

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Resort đẹp và nhân viên chu đáo
Cons: Đồ ăn sáng có thể có một ít các món bánh huế, bún bò huế thì sẽ tốt hơn
Location: Xung quanh resort thì chủ yếu có bãi tắm Thuận an. Đối với khách hàng trong nước thì sẽ thích vì xung quanh có nhiều quán hải sản ngon và rẻ.
Khách sạn có khá nhiều điểm ấn tượng: - Sảnh vào khá đẹp và rộng rãi nhân viên chào mừng với đồ uống giải khát ban đầu - Phòng sạch sẽ, rộng rãi. Cách bố trí trong phòng cũng khá hay đối với phòng nghỉ tiêu chuẩn. - Resort có bể bơi đẹp và phù hợp với trẻ con. - Thời điểm đi thì khá vắng khách có thể do cuối tháng 8 nên cảm giác hơi ít khách - Đồ ăn sáng dễ ăn và tạm ổn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful Resort Close To Beach - AMAZING FOOD!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Everything! It was simply the best.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The location is secluded from Hue, about 25 - 30 mins. So plan on spending most of your time on the resort if you go here!
This was one of our favorite resorts out of our 3-week getaway. It was a breath of fresh air after staying in Dan Nang. It had amazing westerner food, great service and amazing drinks. If you're looking for a relaxing getaway with beautiful resort scenery this is the place to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Nice hotel by the beautiful beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, which we liked. There is a shuttle going in to town twice a day. Overall everything was very nice but they should really clean the premises more. There was trash lying on the ground around the pool and on the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 7, 2016
I had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff were nice. The facilities were excellent. The view, magnificent. I would definitely return here on my next trip. Overall, a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Marie Line from Toulouse

Lit de rêve mais le quartier est triste

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
En villa bord de mer, nous avons aimé: - Lit en 2m très confortable. A la fois ferme et moelleux. - Clim parfaite et silencieuse - Éclairages d'ambiance, les voilages et la luminosité de l'ensemble - Plage calme Pas de vendeurs ambulants - Petit-déjeuner - Terrasse les pieds dans l'eau Bizarrement, malgré la taille de la chambre ( N° 170 bien situé, pas de passage) , il n'y a pas de placard de rangement... et une valise finit dans le salon! La salle de bains est exagérément grande. Bref, c'est grand mais mal fichu. Nous n'avons pas aimé le quartier qui semble avoir abandonné ce qui devait être au départ un grand projet de station balnéaire. Ne donne pas envie de sortir de l'hôtel. C'est une bonne étape au grand calme pour deux nuits dans un circuit à condition d'avoir réservé 3 mois avant pour avoir au moins 50% sur le tarif plein qui est exorbitant. En mars, la mer était a 18° environ, l'eau n'etait pas claire et les vagues comme à l'océan dans les Landes.Cela ne donnait pas envie de se baigner comme à Hoi An par exemple.
5 out of 5
by Caesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan


Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: 素敵なリゾートです。
Cons: フロントに1人しかいないことが多く、何か対応してほしいときには常に待たされます。 シャトルバスの予約をしたにもかかわらず、予約をしていない人たちが優先的に乗り込んでいたおかげで危うく乗れないところでした。しかも私たちの予約を受付けた担当者に「予約したの?」と感じ悪い聞き方をされました。
Location: 何もないです。
フエの町から少し離れたビーチリゾートです。 オンシーズンにはとても良い所だと思います。オフシーズンでもローカルな暮らしを楽しむ目的であればそこそこ楽しめます。 地域の人たちはとても親切です。英語はまったく通じませんが、そこがまた魅力。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zu dem Preis sensationelles P/L-Verhältnis.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: die Lage aber auch die Konzeption
Cons: Wer ist wir?Seitens des Hotels könnte die Sprachfertigkeit insbesondere der männlichen Angestellten verbessert werden.
Location: Strandspaziergänge aber die Stadt ist über den perfekt funktionierenden Shuttleservice problemlos zu erreichen.
Nur 2 Tage Gast bei der Gelegenheit auch Spaservice genutzt auch dabei sehr gute Erfahrungen.
5 out of 5
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Very nice property

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The location next to the seaside was excellent. Unfortunately we had some bad luck with some rainy weather. It is a long trip to Hue for a day trip, but the shuttle service offered by the hotel is great. The room was fabulous. We loved the outdoor shower. The pool was very nice. The beach was clean and had great sand. Breakfasts were good as well. We found the hotel tour packages to be fairly pricey, so definitely shop around before booking directly at the hotel.