Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

nice pool but need to spend money

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Wotif
thing always breaking down like aircon in room tv not working internet not working needs money spent on it .the staff are top rate cant do enough for you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear leighanne , Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Manop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Value

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Fantastic staff & perfectly clean rooms. Main pools that all hotel rooms access is very run down, broken tiles etc but water perfectly clean & swim up bar. We stayed in Private Pool Suite and our pool was perfect NO cracked tiles, NO mould, very clean water, room was perfect. Only bad thing was VERY hard bed. Good location - good convenience stores, restaurants & massage places just outside hotel. 15 min walk to Karon Beach front, hotel shuttle free at 10am & 1pm. Buffet Breakfast - good value if included in hotel room but don't eat at hotel if not included as it costs 350 Baht and this is expensive. Can get good brekky at nearby cafes for much less and better variety. Brekky was egg station, ham, croissants, muffins or danishs, fruit, yogurt, Asian range of rice, stir fries, curries & soup. Overall good value for money as you can jump straight in pool after Thailand's hot & humid weather. **TIP** Hire scooter from hotel for 300 baht/day as they are trustworthy. Outside scooter hire requires you to give over your passport as collateral!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear Kayla, Thank you for your feedback. We are really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely, hotel with a pool near every room.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: We especially loved our own private patio complete with lounge chairs, which allowed us to dip into the communal swimming pool at any time.
Cons: Parts of the pool need a little maintenance as some tiles were loose or missing, however to drain the pool with guests in residence is difficult.
Location: Karon beach is 20 mins walk away. The Big Bhudda, Phuket Town and trips to Phi Phi Island are all easily accessed.
Quiet, clean, well run hotel with friendly happy staff and unique layout with access to a pool from your own private patio. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay and would happily recommend this hotel to friends and family. The photos are a very accurate portrait of the hotel. A feeling of peace with palm trees waving in the breeze and views of the hills in the distance. All the bustle of nearby streets is kept away so that guest can relax and yet a good selection of restaurants are only walking distance away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear Ms.Angela, Thank you for feedback. We are glad you enjoy the stay. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
by James

Fantastic place!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Place was amazing! Very nice! Had problems with desk staff...but manager took care of the problems. A change of staff at the desk would make the place perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Dear Ms.James, Thank you for feedback. We're really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
4 out of 5
by Brian

Good place for a good price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Access was pleasant. We were able to enjoy the connecting pool almost every day. The room was nice and clean and large overall. There was AC in the room, but it was pretty hot outside so it had difficulty cooling the room in the morning when the sun was out. We rented a motorbike for 400THB FOR 24 hours and it was the way to go. The beach and activities are a bit far to walk so this was a great solution. The only actual complaint that I have is that the bed and pillows were too hard. And the breakfast buffet was way too expensive about 500THB. We found an awesome restaurant called the elephant cafe to the left of the hotel (about four minutes walk).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Dear Mr.Brian, Thank you for feedback. We're really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Pleasant overall!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean. Room service deliver food by boat, nice touch.
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants and bars.
Spent 2 nights with my wife and teen son. Room was clean and comfortable. Food was good and love the boat delivering on the lazy river. Location not friendly for walkers, cars and motorcycles speeding on main road. The hotel was to nice to be in these part of Phuket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear John V. Thank you for feedback. We're really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Pool pool pool

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Staff, and the pools WOW
Cons: Not doing building while in our room, this was sorted quickly though
Location: Beaches, shopping, activities, food markets
Wow - what a great place to stay, the staff we're great, very friendly, would def come back here, the loaction was good nice and quiet, but with everything close by, you can walk through another resort to get to Karon beach if needed, or get the free shuttle that runs twice a day, do some good shopping in Karon - it is great. Use the staff to book excursions they make it seamless - what a amazing drive on our last day too - couldn't have had better
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear Taar, Thank you for feedback. We're really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Ebookers
Lovely hotel, friendly, helpful staff, good breakfasts. Location good but could be closer to the beach. Fairly quiet resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Manop, Hotel Management
Dear Dougie, Thank you for feedback. We're really appreciated. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017
Dear Mr.Carlos, Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Manop
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Relaxing

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
They hotel is very friendly but not many people around in the evening in the restaurant. The rooms are all linked to the swimming pools which is really nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017
Dear Ms.Lucy, Thank you for your comment. We will improve our service in the future. Best regards, Manop