Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice hotel comfortable, ,but a bit basic. Value for money, buffet breakfast is a bit simple not mutch to choose from but ok. Would probably stay there again if the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione comoda leggermente decentrata

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Se non fosse per il personale della reception è per tutto ciò che riguarda l'igiene non darebbe male come hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Horrible !!!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hôtel horrible !!! Je ne le recommande pas du tout ! Employés désagréable...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad och sol semester

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad och sol semester läge. Helt perfekt. Lagom nära till allt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vaulx en Velin

Hôtel accueillant et proche de la plage

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Hotel tres sympatique et personnel très accueillant Nettoyage des chambres tous les jours Hotel situé pres du centre ville de Patong Hôtel tranquille la journée mais le soir impossible de dormir a cause Karaoke Proche de l'Hotel Il ferme a 7h voir 8h du matin certaines fois
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Dont book here!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I booked and paid for APK resort and spa....but was sent APK resort, which is much further away from everything, beach, Bangla Rd etc...and not as nice a hotel, also the pool way worse than APK resort and spa. When I advised EXPEDIA of the error I was told that id have to pay an extra $40AUD to upgrade if I wanted APK resort and spa. What a joke! False advertising by EXPEDIA and APK (there are actually three APK hotels in case u weren't aware of this) I really wouldn't reccomend Expedia or APK to anyone, waste of money as I ended up rebooking elsewhere after two nights. But neither booking company nor hotel seemed to care. And to top it off, the padlock on my suitcase was tampered with and broken after I came back to my room from being at the beach all day. Lucky I used 2 padlocks so nothing stolen, but I wouldn't trust this place or the people Working there. (Breakpoint guesthouse was where I moved to - 1000 baht per night, across from the beach and only meters away from restaurants, family mart etc. Basic but very clean with A/C and own bathroom...and my luggage was safe most importantly:)
2 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Deutschland

Patong. Keine Liegen mehr am Strand

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück nichts besonderes. Hinter dem Hotel Umgebung Thailändisch mit Seven Elevern Geschäft. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Kleiner Zimmerschrank.
2 out of 5
by Joseph Dorai from Singapore

Would not want to stay there again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
No Wi-Fi in the rooms and the lobby in crowded with many of them connecting to wi-fi. Hotel reception staff are not friendly seems they are having bad days always.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: i checked out
Cons: everything
Location: beach
Air conditioner wiring shorted out. Hotel wanted to charge me for breaking the air conditioner. Dirty rooms and entire hotel
2 out of 5
by V345

Bad choice

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Far away from anywhere you would probably want to go. Unless you enjoy long walks you'll need to take a taxi or motor bike. Free wifi in the lobby, however, if you'd like wifi in your room that will be 90 baht an hour (that's almost $3). The room was comfortable and spacious. Potential confusion because there are two hotels: this one - "APK Resort" - far away from everything.....and there is also "APK Resort and Spa" which is more central.