Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Good location.convenience to shopping & eat & drink
Location: Jungceylon mall,bang gla street
Some staff is very friendly some staff to so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Located near to convenient stores and restaurants. Walking distance to Patong beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Close to bangla road 3 blocks from the beach

Posted Dec 13, 2016
If you want to be by the strip it's convenient. Guest friendly. Good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great location, walk to everywhere

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Acca is one of the best hotels to stay in Patong beach. Low cost, great location, friendly staff. Great wifi. 2nd time in this hotel I recommend if your on a budget and whant easy access to the nightlife.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good value for money.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: 10 minutes walk from the beach. 5 minutes walk away from the biggest shopping mall in Patong Beach. Night market and food market 5 minutes walk away.
Extremely convenient. Near food, shopping, night life. Room was big and clean. Bedroom slippers, soap, shampoo, shower caps provided. Rain shower head only which was a slight inconvenience if not washing hair. If prefer quiet room, then choose rooms behind without balcony. The balcony faces a pub which blasts music until 3am every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Hull, England

Revised view of noise facing the road

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Location perfect for trip to bangla road. 5 minutes walk. Also no need to get into the waiting tuk tuks to fleece you for a ride home!
I stayed in the room previously and there was no problems, great value for money. Location not ideal for families. This time stayed about 4 weeks. The room assigned to me was facing the road. Contrary to last time the noise was excessive blaring out all night. Until I asked to be moved away from road then quietness, staff helpfulness was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from england

Good location, abit too noisy at night..

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Staff are excellent! Good location for night life!
Cons: Windows on rooms could be better to block out abit of the street sounds at night... Music always playing on streets below.
Location: Beech, clubs, shops, taxis to take you to attractions...great location!
Hotel opposite plays music load until about 5 in the morning....apart from that it's a great hotel.. It's on the main strip so good location but the windows block out very little sound! If your going to party its a great spot but if you fancy a relaxing holiday book another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, LB

Convenient location near Bangla

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very comfortable quiet clean atmosphere within in contrast to the bustling location phuket is visited for. Tasty Lebanese restaurant you must try
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Suphinya P., Hotel Management
Dear Roddy, Thank you very much for your review and stay with us. We will continue to keep our hotel quality to make guests feel comfortable. We look forward to servicing your next visit. Best regards, Reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

29May2016-3rdJune2016

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Negative first; - amenities was horrible ie; no toothpaste, no toothbrush, hand soap was really really small - states as room with balcony, but indeed there was no balcony at all. just windows which u can open and a few inches of 'balcony' - only one lift, so u have to wait for it to get to ur level, and when everyone is leaving at the same time, it gets really crammed. - looks a little run down compared to the photos Positive experiences; - check in and check out was very smooth. - ALL the staff was polite was friendly and always had a smile on their faces - tried to accomodate with late check out request when they found out the reason was due to my late night return flight. - place was clean despite looking abit shabby, no insects, no bugs - location was great, walking distance to the famous Bangla Rd and also the Jungceylon shopping mall. TIPS: JUST BEWARE OF THE TOURIST TRAPS AND SCAMS AROUND THE AREA. Whatever price they offer you, make sure to haggle and negotiate a discount of 30-40% and ensure they write in detail what u paying for, eg, if ATV 1 hour, make sure they write it as 1 hour and so on. (especially if you are caucasian) never put all ur money in one place where they can see it, if possible, just bring what u want to spend for that day and keep the rest in the safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Suphinya P., Hotel Management
Dear Nurazillah, Thank you very much for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have receive during to stay with us. For our amenities that we provide for the guests a limited, we think that is suitable for the small hotel and the room rate that we sold. However, we will take your comments to improve to be better. Best regards, Reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hull, england

a nice surprise

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Very good hotel. Stayed 20 days. Bar opposite very quiet music(not loud as per other reviews). Nice staff. Very clean bug free room. Booking again for second holiday in 6 months at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Suphinya P., Hotel Management
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear from you that you like our facility and our service. We will this service to make guest comfortable. We look forward to servicing you again. Best regards, Reservation