Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent transit hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Price and proximity to hotel. Staff were great.
Cons: There is no restaurant.
Just as the name implies, this hotel is an excellent place to rest while in transit. My wife and I arrived about 1:00am to Phuket and needed to leave the next day at 1:00pm. The room rate was very reasonable, the staff picked us up at the airport and provided all we required. The room was clean and functional. The aircon, shower and bed were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

As it says,

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: 5 minutes walk from airport exit. (dont get a taxi they have no idea where it is)
Cons: Nothing for the price
Location: Right by the Airport, for an overnight what would you want to do other than get your head down after a long flight.
Great people running it, clean, bed, telly, shower, even drinks and snacks. for the price it was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phuket

Good for temporary stay

Posted May 19, 2016
We landed at 1 AM, and could not get to our resort until 10 AM. So we booked this little hotel to crash in until it was time to go to our resort the next morning! For the price you pay, this hotel is awesome! The room was very clean and the staff was very nice. You can walk to it from the airport! But I would suggest taking a cab to it an night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport pick up, no breakfast

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We only stayed at this hotel for one night. It was very close to the hotel, and convenient as a 'stop over'. The room was clean and large. Personally, would not want to stay there long term. Be aware - you cannot use debit / credit cards - they only accept money! - there was no hotel pick up, even though we requested one - there is no breakfast option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 1, 2014
nice hotei ciose to the airport....................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgia from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Good for an overnight stay near airport

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Close to airport, cheap.
Cons: Very basic.
Location: The airport is close, but the area is very run down and there are dogs wandering the streets, which made us feel uncomfortable when they barked at us.
I would recommend this hotel to people who are looking for somewhere cheap to stay that's REALLY close to the airport. We caught a taxi in, and it was literally a two minute drive (which we were definitely overcharged for, so be weary). Hotel staff were pleasant and friendly, although I don't think they spoke much English - not that it really matters, but I believe it was supposed to be an English-ran hotel? The room was clean but very basic. Bathroom was also decent and 2 bottles of water were provided. The area the hotel was located was a bit daunting and run down. You are able to walk back to the airport in about 10 mins if you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnighter only

Posted May 6, 2013
If you need a quick and close place next to the hotel, this is a great place... It as the bare basics, but 1 am al you need is a quick nap and then a refreshing shower, both that this hotel has.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Airport Overnight Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Pros: Close enough to airport to walk there and the TV worked
Cons: No meal option as well as not being known by local taxi's
Location: Although only 10 min walk to airport very hard to find and if you were on your own you probably would not find it.
The staff were nice but not enough knowledge of english to have a conversation with. The amenities in the room were only barest acceptable. No meal availability, even in area surrounding hotel. However it was only for the one night and the staff were always friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港(駐在中)

空港近くのコスパのいいホテル

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: コスパとフロント対応のよさ
Cons: エアコンがあればと思いました。 (私は冬の乾季、しかも曇りの日でしたので扇風機で事足りましたが)
Location: 空港には近いですが、繁華街や、ビーチとは反対側なので、ビーチ目的の方には若干ロケーション的に厳しいかもしれません。
近くで用事があるので、安かったのでこのホテルにしました。 滑走路側ですが、空港には近いです(特に国内線ターミナル)。 空港を出て、右の繁華街?の方向ではなく、左の滑走路方向に向かいます。 ファミリーマート横の路地に入って突き当たりなので、行き方は簡単ですが、初めてだと迷うかもしれません。食事をはじめ、必要なものはこのファミリーマートになると思います。 今回レンタカーで向かいましたが、駐車場有でしたが、ホテル前に路駐になりました。ホテル横に満車の2台くらいスペースがありましたので、あっても少ないのかもしれません。 ホテルの方の対応はとてもよかったです。 宿泊時の部屋の説明もちゃんとありましたし、路駐も手伝ってくれ、近所のいろいろな案内もしてくれました。 2泊目は外出先から部屋に戻ったらお水を2本もくれました。 設備は古さはありますが、部屋は広いですし、大きなソファーもあります。 部屋の照明も明るめでした。 シャワーのお湯もちゃんと出ましたし、ポットもあるので、お茶類やインスタント食品も飲食できたのでよかったです。 エアコンはないですが、大きな扇風機が2台あるので不自由は無かったです。むしろ私は、滝のような雨で全身ずぶぬれになったので服を乾かすのに扇風機に助けられました。 扇風機のおかげかもしれませんが、他のホテルで、一晩で10匹以上の蚊と格闘したことがありますが、このホテルの室内では1匹も出会うことなく、快適に眠れました。 空港が24時間のため、滑走路側なので、夜でも飛行機の音がすることはありますが、それ以外で不自由は無かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan.Tokyo

空港に近いホテル

Posted Jan 9, 2017
夜遅い便の離発着には便利。オーナーが空港まで送ってくれた。 近くにはFamily Martがありそこで買い出し出来る。 客室の外で喫煙出来る。 安いなりにまぁまぁなホテル。