Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excellent hotel staff, great food, top quality of stay...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review and we are happy to see you truly enjoyed your stay in our property. We hope we can welcome you soon again in our paradise. Best regards Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KHI

Far from the crowd

Posted Sep 14, 2016
A very nice place to stay. The only negative part is that it is over an hour away from Patong and the other beaches. There are a variety of rooms with variants in terms of privacy, pool size, room space and facilities so one must be careful while selecting what they want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review and yes, our paradise is one hour away from Phuket/Patong nestled on the beautiful Natai beach - and the best place to relax and wind down. Indeed we have several different room categorize to meet different demands of our guests and all of them are published. We hope we will be able to welcome you again, if you wish for some relaxing time in our lovely resort. Best regards Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fabulous, fabulous

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Seclusion and close to the beach
Cons: A little refurbish works on the beach side villas and suites
Location: Loved the suclusion
5 Stars all round. Wonderful staff and amenities. Loved the seclusion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delighted to see that you truly enjoyed the location of our little paradise. Thank you for your praise about the team and amenities and it will be my pleasure to share your review with them. As for the refurb, we are aware of it and are currently in the process of doing soft refurbishment. We hope we will be able to welcome you soon again in our beautiful resort. Kind regards, Michaela
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great escape!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel is about 40 mins away from the Phuket airport and worth the drive. Hotel is right on the beach, really serene and incredible location.... We stayed in a private pool villa which was amazing. Great and friendly staff, really delicious food and great gym instructor who teaches classes daily!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Michaela , Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, thank you so much for your review and we are happy to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us in our paradise. It will be my pleasure to share your praise with Khun Big and we hope we can welcome you back again soon . Best regards, Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
we got an upgrade to beach front villa and it's amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your great review and we are happy to see that you enjoyed your upgrade and your stay in the beach front villa. We hope to welcome you soon again to our paradise on Natai Beach. Best regards, Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Very refreshing great place and good food!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was great and i had a very good stay in the hotel specially the bathroom and the private pool!! :) as well as the food the taste is not too far from Philippine food!! Excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Michaela , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it's a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay in our Villas with private pool and the cuisine prepared by our Chef's. We hope we will be able to welcome you soon back again in our lovely resort on Natai Beach. Best regards, Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

隠れ家的ホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
プーケット全体のメインエリア、パトンビーチ等からはだいぶと離れてしまいますが、ホテルでのんびり過ごしたい、普段日本では味わえないような安らぎの時間を求めプーケットに来られるならおすすめです。 ホテル周辺には何もないため、レンタカーを利用すればより旅が充実すると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Michaela , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind review. Indeed our resort is approximate an hour away from Phuket and therefore the perfect place to relax on lovely Natai beach. To explore the area around us during day time we do offer bicyles, however also rental cars, hotel transport and taxi's are available. We hope we will be able to welcome you soon again for another relaxing stay in our paradise. Best regards Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with its flaws

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The good: - rooms were amazing - i got a free upgrade - nice and friendly staffs - breakfast buffet is good The not-so-good: - i stayed in a room on 3rd floor but the only elevator of that block was out of order; i don't mind a bit of walking but my parents find it rather tiring - door/window handles in the room were broken - hot water took forever to turn hot - location is pretty secluded
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Wil, thank you for your time to review your recent stay with us in Aleenta Phuket. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are grateful for the feedback we have received and do apologize for any inconvenience, especially due to the elevator being out of order. We are currently in contact with several suppliers and hope that we can fix this issue very soon. Once again, sorry for the inconvenience and we would be happy to welcome you soon back here in Aleenta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel with its flaws

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The good: - rooms were amazing - i got a free upgrade - nice and friendly staffs - breakfast buffet is good The not-so-good: - i stayed in a room on 3rd floor but the only elevator of that block was out of order; i don't mind a bit of walking but my parents find it rather tiring - door/window handles in the room were broken - hot water took forever to turn hot - location is pretty secluded
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Michaela, Hotel Management
Dear Wil, thank you for your review and our apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator and the hot water issue, which we will look into to get it fixed immediate. Despite these issues we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, the friendliness of the team and the breakfast, which is the most important meal of the day. We hope we will be able to welcome you soon again here in Natai beach. Best regards, Ms. Michaela Priesner Executive Assistant Manager |Aleenta Phuket – Phang Nga Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the most relaxing vacations I have had....

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The private pool villa rooms are wonderful. This is one of the most relaxing vacations I have had. If one was interested in a lot of activities it might not be the place for you, but if you want to have some peace and quiet, wonderful food, and a variety of ways to pamper yourself (massages, manicures/pedicures, yoga), this is the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Matt, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and if you plan to return to Phuket we would be glad if you choose our resort again. Sincerely yours Matthias Jaeckel ( resort manager )