Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Hotel facilities are so so.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Staff , wonderful Location, excellent Breakfast, good Facilities need a lot of improvement, everything is outdated Not a 4 stars hotel, max. 3 stars Price is only for location Will go back again only for the staff and location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast and front desk were not very good. close to beach though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location for good beach

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
great room except gor poor air con. which we didnt report as we likked the pool side room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay more than 1 night

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: The food was terrible
The staff were lovely but the room itself felt dirty. The food was awful and I got sick after eating the breakfast buffet. The layout of the hotel is confusing to find your way around and there there is no signage, it's like a maze. There is no wifi in the rooms and the "free wifi" in the lobby frequently drops out. It was ok to use for a cheaper place to sleep for 1 night in transit but i wouldn't recommend any length of stay. It was overpriced for what it was. Some staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good quiet location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is on the beach.
Cons: They could put a fan in the bedroom. They also struggled a bit at breakfast when a large wave of people came in.
Location: The beach is close. There is a lake you can walk or run around. The restaurants on the beach were great. There were massage shops and minimarts.
The hotel staff were friendly. The hotel was a bit dated. I spent most of my time on the beach which is a 1 minute walk away. There were good waves for those interested. I will return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Right across road from beach fantastic views

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and surrounding facilities. Great pool area. Small but tidy rooms and clean.
Cons: General wear and tear of the property, towels need updating, furniture dated. The immediate area outside the beach front is in need of some clean up.
Location: Other restaurants in area were beautiful, good food, good prices.
Great location, staff fantastic very friendly, great service desk for tours and taxis. Rooms were quite comfortable, small but clean. Fantastic pool area, lovely gardens. Very accommodating with late checkout and use of gym amenities for late flight. Great surrounding restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

My visit to Phuket

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Just came back from there. Two months vacation. Can't wait to go back . Me and my family had a really great time. We love the hotel, the food and specially the staff. The most amazing people ever. Can't describe in a proper way. Really a Blessed time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Worst hotel experience.

Posted May 31, 2016
Filthy room, noisy, unhelpful and rude staff. I booked through Expedia for a 2 week stay and left after the first night due to the disgusting conditions. The staff were completely unhelpful and are refusing to refund my money or even give me a partial refund. I booked alternate accomodation and salvaged my holiday albeit an expensive one paying for 2 hotels.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Canada

Rainy but relaxing

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We did the Thai cooking class with the executive chef and he was wonderful. Patient and very thorough with us. A great way to spend a rainy afternoon.