Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good quiet location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel is on the beach.
Cons: They could put a fan in the bedroom. They also struggled a bit at breakfast when a large wave of people came in.
Location: The beach is close. There is a lake you can walk or run around. The restaurants on the beach were great. There were massage shops and minimarts.
The hotel staff were friendly. The hotel was a bit dated. I spent most of my time on the beach which is a 1 minute walk away. There were good waves for those interested. I will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

My visit to Phuket

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Just came back from there. Two months vacation. Can't wait to go back . Me and my family had a really great time. We love the hotel, the food and specially the staff. The most amazing people ever. Can't describe in a proper way. Really a Blessed time.
4 out of 5
by Alexandr from Москва

Джунгли и тишина

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Достоинства: Джунгли на территории. Море рядом. Бассейн с гидромассажем и китайцы в бассейн не ходят. В улучшенных номерах тихо и спокойно. Есть чайник, зонтики, пляжная сумка, сушилка, шлепки, столики в номере и на балконе. Из окна слегка видно море. Теплый новый ламинат на полу. Полноценный шведский стол на завтрак. Каждый день печеньку в номер приносят. Приезжают макашницы с едой, фруктами и блинами. Живописные горы. Бесплатно возят на вьюпоинт на закат. Недостатки: В улучшенные номера надо ползать высоко в гору, а у простых воняет канализация. Унылые белые стены, не открывается окно. Матрасик на диване древний. Вся сантехника в отеле срочно требует замены. я и не знал, что сидушку унитаза можно так зажелтить. Только 2 поллитры питьевой воды бесплатно. Куча живности в номере. В сливе раковины живут личинки комаров и фумигатор не справляется. Мухи, мошки, жучки, муравьи. И толстая ящерица выпала из одеяла. Они тут вообще свободно ходят через огромную щель под дверью. Инета в номерах нет, а на ресепшене убогий. до 7-11 идти 17мин пешком. Разрушенная набережная, жуткая помойка на всем пляже и не убирается никто нигде и никогда. Людно на пляже. Волна очень сильная, а в прилив просто жуть, правда мелко, не утащит, но побить может.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Worst hotel experience.

Posted May 31, 2016
Filthy room, noisy, unhelpful and rude staff. I booked through Expedia for a 2 week stay and left after the first night due to the disgusting conditions. The staff were completely unhelpful and are refusing to refund my money or even give me a partial refund. I booked alternate accomodation and salvaged my holiday albeit an expensive one paying for 2 hotels.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Canada

Rainy but relaxing

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We did the Thai cooking class with the executive chef and he was wonderful. Patient and very thorough with us. A great way to spend a rainy afternoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 24, 2016
Located in a less busy area, which we liked, and close to beach. Rooms were ok, good for the price. Food in the restaurant very good and not expensive. Staff very friendly and efficient but only a few speak good English. An excellent service we received from the little travel agent situated at the entrance to the hotel. The lady working there did amazing job and we would strongly recommend using her services to book trips, activities, ferries and bike/car hire. Their services' prices are very competitive and ferries prices include land transfers from the hotel. The worst experience we had when writing emails with the bookings manager. They made a mistake and she wasn't willing to make up for it at all but fobbed us off. Also, the transfer from airport to hotel (recommended to us by Expedia's sales team) was a big disappointment. We waited around the arrivals exit for ONE HOUR without seeing anyone holding a card with our name (as promised). We had to phone the transfer company TWO times before someone showed up and took us to the hotel.. Next time we would probably just get a taxi and save our valuable holiday time.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a short stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing nice about this hotel is it's right on Nai Harn Beach. So if u are not planning to stay all day on the beach it's better to stay else where. Room are old and tired,NO free wifi in the room,only in the lobby. Breakfast is boring.other than beach not much in the area,means u goota take bikes or long walk to restaurants. Pool area is quite nice tho. I guess for a short stay and it's ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ทำเลดี แต่ห้องพักเก่าแล้ว ถ้าได้รีโนเวตใหม่คงดี

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
ทำเลดีใกล้หาดในหาน แต่สภาพห้องพักค่อนข้างเก่า ที่นอนแข็งมาก ต้องเดินขึ้นบันไดไกลหน่อยเนื่องจากโรงแรมอยู่บนเขา อินเตอร์เนตไม่ฟรีต้องเสียเงิน
4 out of 5
by Jackson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels