Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, AU

Nice hotel, great pool, fantastic staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel. Have stayed there before. Would recommend to any family. Only one issue with my stay this time was the nightly bus loads of Chinese tourists arriving and staying for one night only. And I'm talking about 4-5 coaches at a time. They arrive really late, are very loud, spit everywhere and use the pool late at night with no consideration for other guests. This is the only issue I had with the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Easy walk to beach and ammenaties.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and food were great. Nice pool area....
Cons: Needs painting and repairs. Would have been great to see water running around the pools and fountains Limited breakfast, never changed.
Location: Easy to walk for a meal, massage and the beach. Everything around that you might need including a local food market 1km away.
It was quiet and relaxing (we were in the off season) other than when the 8 tour buses rolled in at night. Clean and basic. Would have been nice in its hay day but in need of a paint job and repairs. Breakfast was pretty much catering for the busses of Chinese that came in. If you like western food there were only 2 or 3 options. These didn't change in 6 days we were there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Tøj forsvandt efter 5 sidste rengøringsdag. Så det var ikke lige det vi havde regnet med at vi skulle være usikre på tingene i vores kufferter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schöne Hotelanlage mit großem Pool

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: großes Zimmer mit Pooleinstieg,sauber,ruhig Shuttle Service zum Strand
Cons: Frühstück Angebot könnte verbessert werden
Location: Kata Beach nicht sehr schön anzusehen,etwas karg.Auch die Umgebung doch sehr schmutzig und kaum Angebote für schöne Lokale.Patong schon besser
das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck.Umgebung nicht so berauschend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

價平質優

Posted Jun 14, 2016
價平質優,房間大,泳池更大!房間有小小老舊感 ,但保養得宜。早餐豐富,但蚊蟲較多!位置方便每小時亦有穿梭巴士。
3 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Sverige

Thailand

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Kanon hotell som jag kommer åka till igen.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Lyon

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Toilettes bouches tous les jours avec intervention du staff mais qui n à jamais trouvé la cause pas très agréable d avoir un WC qui déborde ! !!
2 out of 5
by byung chan from 서울

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
카운터 서비스 별로입니다. 1시반에 도착했는데, 두시 안됐으니 마냥 기다려라, 2시간 됬는데도 아직 청소 안끝났다며 체크인 거의 2시15분에.. 수영장은 좋으나,(특히 pool access 방 강추) 서비스 때문에 별로 추천드리지 않으며, wifi 도 되다 안되다 연결이 약간 불안전합니다. 해변가까지 셔틀은 한시간마다 있다고는 하나 (이용은 못해봄) 어쨋든 걸어서 20분은 걸리는 거리라 수영장 괜찬은 점 빼고는 딱히 추천드리진 않습니다
4 out of 5
by Jessika from Stockholm

Mycket mycket nöjd!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde i ett poolaccess-rum, värt varenda krona att bara kunna öppna dörren och hoppa i poolen! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fräscha rum med enorma stora sköna sängar, bra tryck i dusch etc. etc. Utmärkt internet! 5 min till restauranger, 10-15 min till strand (man får inte glömma att det är en mur man måste gå runt som ej visas på kartan = det ser ut som att det är 5 min till stranden). Dock gratis transfer till stranden varje timme. MINUS var att det inte fanns något eluttag eller sängbord intill sängarna samt att minibaren var liten och man fick inte plocka ur drickan som stod där för att ställa in sin egen - då fick man betala. Så varje dag innan städaren kom så var man tvungen att ställa iordning... Dåligt och konstigt! Stannade 7 nätter, ville inte åka vidare :-)