Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with pool.Very convenient to centre and beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

BEWARE OF BEDBUGS

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: It's close to the beach, but you'll be itching (literally) to get out of there as soon as you arrive.
Cons: EVERYTHING! They need to close this place down and fumigate IMMEDIATELY! The stay is not worth the headache & $$$ you'll spend for bed bug treatment.
Location: Again, it's near the beach, but you can definitely find a better spot. We did.
This was the WORST hotel, I mean motel experience I've ever had. I arrived with my girlfriend at the hotel room, and started to inspect. I lifted the mattress and there was a HUGE bug on the box spring. Deal breaker! There were also lots of blood stains on the mattress and sheets, which is a prime indicator of bed bugs. We let the manager know and she moved us to another room. We checked it out, but it was the same deal here, with the blood stains on the mattress and sheets. We were afraid to even sit down. I let the manager know we weren't comfortable staying there, expected a full refund and left. Of course when I arrived back to the States and attempted to get my refund the manager confused me with another guest, and refused to refund me. UNACCEPTABLE! If you can avoid this place, please do. Oh yeah... there's also a very good reason they don't show the bathroom in any of the pictures. The joke was definitely on us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
I picked this facility without any prior knowlege of it based more on location than any thing else. it is a decent budget stay. I had no real issues. it is older and the facade reflects that. Rooms were clean and tended to everyday. Staff was helpful and polite. For a single guy looking for a room on a budget, in my opinion it would be a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Brisbane

Great Value Stay Patong Phuket

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money, very very clean hotel for its age, for the price you cant ask for anymore, if you are looking for a budget place this is the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ijal

good vacation spot

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on HotelClub
i really enjoyed staying at the hotel. very strategic place near to the beach.
2 out of 5
by idar from Ålesund

no good

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
hotel was old, had to ask for new towels and i think we was unlucky because there was a hole in the tub. they had tried fixing it with silicone whith no luck. the people that worked her tried their best to no luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

was a great cheap hotel and very very clean

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: the gym
Location: close to beach 1 klm close too markets shops 1.5 klms form the heart off the city and not so noisy off a night time out side like most other place
close to the beach 1klm close too markets 500 meters and a seven eleven the staff are so help full and happy nice little bar great pool table swimming pool cleaned every morning and can go swimming any time off day or night nice sauna the gym needs up dating and new equipment that's the only down fall to this really nice clean hotel had a great time there and will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by higher

Good option for a short holiday in Phuket

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is located in south Phuket, near the beach. The center of town is some 20 minutes walk or a short taxi drive away. The staff is very nice and ready to help with everything you might need. The restaurant downstairs is also a nice place to have breakfast or dinner at. It's a pity that the swimming pool is located in an atrium and therefore doesn't get a lot of sun... but it's a good excuse to just head down to the beach instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by ROC

Good for the price...

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on CheapTickets
This hotel was comfy with fairly spacious rooms (especially for one person traveling alone) for 35 bucks a night it wasn't too bad. There is a pool but it's not great, no sun, always kinda dirty. Housekeeping did come and make up the bed and give fresh towels daily. However, I "lost" some money while staying here. Not necessarily by the staff and it wasn't a huge amount so it's fine but it was unsettling. (I noticed on the last day that there was a door in the hall going onto my balcony that was unlocked and accessible from the hallway so who knows who could have been in my room, kind of a scary thought). Overall, my stay was average but enjoyable for a single traveler.
3 out of 5
by JORGE from Argentina & Filipina

Value for the money if book online only

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Value for the money if book online only, convenient location, walking distance to beach, night market, many bars, restaurants, etc. Hotel reception not really professional but kind of friendly. Be aware of the elevator seems has some technical issues.