Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by saleha from Birmingham

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with incredibly friendly and helpful staff. Great location for Karon beach which is less than a minute away from the hotel. Shops and restaurants are within a short walking distance. The only negative I would mention are the steps up to reception which may be a challenge for some.
4 out of 5
by Evgenii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristin from Oslo

Fin beliggenhet, romantisk stil.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnattet en natt og er veldig fornøyd med rommet. God frokost, fine basseng og fellesområder. Kort vei til stranda og til spisesteder i både Karon og Kata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dole

Karon beach

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Hotel à proximité de la plage en retrait de la route. Nombreux restaurants à 150 mètres. Personnel très attentionné et petit déjeuner très copieux. Hôtel agréable où on passe un bon séjour.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Genf

Gutes Hotel nahe an Stränden

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal, Hotel nahe an mehreren Stränden (Kata und Karon) gelegen aber nicht in einer lauten Partygegend, saubere Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und Ventilator, durchschnittliches Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
by Max from South Africa

Andaman sea view

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in good location. Little kinks need to be worked out to make it an excellent hotel. Eg Free wifi in restaurant only, no help from porters to carry luggage up the stairs, being charged double for my hotel booking - with a refund in "at least 30 days", no communication re hotel activities. But overall a beyond decent stay.
4 out of 5
by Taro from Singapore

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony was dirty we had to go done to front desk to request cleaning. Other than that everything is excellent. Breakfast buffet has a wide variety and is one of the best! Many different restaurants outside the hotel to cater to the many different tastes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolay from Москва

Красивый отдых в не сезон !

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Расположение отеля прекрасное,рядом пляж,рынок,рестораны,бары и т.д. Очень хорошие завтраки,повара готовят отлично,рекомендую данный отель!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beaches closeby

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view and beach just a few steps outside of hotel. Breakfast was okay but very overpriced. Friendly daytime staff, but we arrived in the middle of the night and the ones who helped us then were a bit clueless.