Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by cristina

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
During the wet season, this was part of the highlights of our trip. The staff were always very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We started with just 2 nights and ended up extending our stay for the whole time we were in Phuket. We highly recommend it and if you stay there, say high to Michael and Arcky for us!
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
GERAT HOTEL FORTHE MONEY staff brill if you travel outside watch out for the rats
5 out of 5
for Couples
by Simon from Singapore

5 star plus service * Phuket hidden gem

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Phuket where you will feel like a king or queen,and still have money left over when you go home this is the place for you. A welcome drink and cold towel was provided automatically upon arrival ,complimenatry water bottles offered to you too . Edward and all his staff, especially HoneyGrace, Arky, and Michael , could not have made our stay more enjoyable. They even gave us a late check out of 7pm on the day we were leaving Upon arrival Arky showed us to our room and went through all of its features, including the towels and bag provided for either the pool or beach use The room was perfect and had everything that you could ask for. …..pool and seaview, TV, Minibar, comfortable bed, bathroom amenities, and most importantly fast WIFI and a very efficient air conditioner ! The breakfast each morning had a wonderful variety of hot and cold Asian and western dishes, as well as cereal, an egg bar, salad and fruit section, and for the kid in us all …..icecream . The pool area was very relaxing and the beach a quick 2 minute walk across the road. The restaurants at the corner as you enter the lane are great, and very cheap too so theres no need to walk far to eat. So if youre looking for a place to stay in the south of Phuket, don’t even think, just book the Andaman Seaview…… Edward and his amazing team will give you an experience that you will never forget.
5 out of 5
for Families
by Yanin from Thailand

Great staff, very good location

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for 3 nights. Location was great, 2 minutes walk to the beach. Staff was the hotel's best asset. They did whatever they can to make sure we were happy. Room was big and clean. Can ask for more pillows. 4 complimentary bottled waters per day. Bathroom was a bit dark but very clean. Breakfast was one of the best I've experienced. Lots of choices. Recommend for everyone who wants to stay away from noisy Patong
5 out of 5
for Families
by Lisa from london

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great location just near the beach. Staff were so lovely. we didn't leave to go to the airport until 5 pm and they have an aircon room you can sit and relax in. We used the pool and they booked us into the spa for 4 pm to have showers before we left. Breakfast was really good and so many options. Would love to stay again!
5 out of 5
for Couples
by jinyuan from 杭州


Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Langley

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The internet.
Location: The location is great. It is very close to the beach and also some very good restaurants. The markets were quite close also.
We were greeted with a smile and were able to get in our room early because we arrived early. They were very accomodating. Michael, our bellboy was very informative and gave us such good attention. He was a shining light every morning as we were going out. The hotel was extremely clean and our room was well looked after. We were very impressed with the whole experience at this hotel. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of variety. We were served the best breakfast here than any other places we stayed at in Thailand. Our room was nice and big and the pools were very nice. We sat by the pool almost all the time. The restaurant they had at supper was also very good. We ate there a couple of times. Everybody there made our stay very nice. They all were very friendly and very willing to go out of their way to help us. The only downside was that there was no internet included. It said there was but we could never get it. But all in all we would definitely go there again if we go to Phuket. Karon Beach was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No wifi.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Staff are good also breakfast.
Cons: Need free wifi.
No complaints about staff or hotel.Three minutes walk to beach,plenty cafe rastrorant near by.beach is quiter then other.but no wifi you have to pay 200-00 baht per hour or 300-00 baht for twenty four hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: ブッキングの管理はちゃんとしましょう!
到着してチェックインしようとしたらオーバーブッキングで泊まれないと言われた。 ホテルの人が代わりに関連ホテルを手配してくれたが、翌日以降手配していたもののピックアップ場所が全て変わってしまった為、その変更連絡などの対応に追われ、到着当日は結局なにも出来ずに終わってしまった。 他の人も書かれていたけどそんなに頻繁にオーバーブッキングってあるの?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: スムージーとシェイクが安くて美味しかった。
Cons: 極端に態度の悪いスタッフが・・・。
Location: カタのダウンタウンにも歩いて行けます。
カロンビーチでゆっくりするには十分なホテルだと思います。 スタッフは愛想が良い人と悪い人に二分されます。ホスピタリティーにはあまり期待しない方がいいと思います。英語の通じるスタッフが少ないので、少し苦労します。 好みの問題とは思いますが、カーテンを開けると各部屋から丸見えになる作りが少し嫌でした。