Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dole

Karon beach

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Hotel à proximité de la plage en retrait de la route. Nombreux restaurants à 150 mètres. Personnel très attentionné et petit déjeuner très copieux. Hôtel agréable où on passe un bon séjour.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Genf

Gutes Hotel nahe an Stränden

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal, Hotel nahe an mehreren Stränden (Kata und Karon) gelegen aber nicht in einer lauten Partygegend, saubere Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und Ventilator, durchschnittliches Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
by Max from South Africa

Andaman sea view

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in good location. Little kinks need to be worked out to make it an excellent hotel. Eg Free wifi in restaurant only, no help from porters to carry luggage up the stairs, being charged double for my hotel booking - with a refund in "at least 30 days", no communication re hotel activities. But overall a beyond decent stay.
4 out of 5
by Taro from Singapore

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Balcony was dirty we had to go done to front desk to request cleaning. Other than that everything is excellent. Breakfast buffet has a wide variety and is one of the best! Many different restaurants outside the hotel to cater to the many different tastes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nikolay from Москва

Красивый отдых в не сезон !

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Расположение отеля прекрасное,рядом пляж,рынок,рестораны,бары и т.д. Очень хорошие завтраки,повара готовят отлично,рекомендую данный отель!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beaches closeby

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful view and beach just a few steps outside of hotel. Breakfast was okay but very overpriced. Friendly daytime staff, but we arrived in the middle of the night and the ones who helped us then were a bit clueless.
5 out of 5
by cristina

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
During the wet season, this was part of the highlights of our trip. The staff were always very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We started with just 2 nights and ended up extending our stay for the whole time we were in Phuket. We highly recommend it and if you stay there, say high to Michael and Arcky for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
GERAT HOTEL FORTHE MONEY staff brill if you travel outside watch out for the rats
5 out of 5
by Simon from Singapore

5 star plus service * Phuket hidden gem

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Phuket where you will feel like a king or queen,and still have money left over when you go home this is the place for you. A welcome drink and cold towel was provided automatically upon arrival ,complimenatry water bottles offered to you too . Edward and all his staff, especially HoneyGrace, Arky, and Michael , could not have made our stay more enjoyable. They even gave us a late check out of 7pm on the day we were leaving Upon arrival Arky showed us to our room and went through all of its features, including the towels and bag provided for either the pool or beach use The room was perfect and had everything that you could ask for. …..pool and seaview, TV, Minibar, comfortable bed, bathroom amenities, and most importantly fast WIFI and a very efficient air conditioner ! The breakfast each morning had a wonderful variety of hot and cold Asian and western dishes, as well as cereal, an egg bar, salad and fruit section, and for the kid in us all …..icecream . The pool area was very relaxing and the beach a quick 2 minute walk across the road. The restaurants at the corner as you enter the lane are great, and very cheap too so theres no need to walk far to eat. So if youre looking for a place to stay in the south of Phuket, don’t even think, just book the Andaman Seaview…… Edward and his amazing team will give you an experience that you will never forget.