Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great setting, there it ends....

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: The beachfront setting.
Cons: Knock the current hotel, and build a similar sized hotel with quality rooms and facilities.
Location: We ate at restaurant 24, close by, it was really good, great staff and food.
We booked and paid for 2 nights, however, left after 1 night. The beach is fantastic and enjoyed swimming in the sea. Sadly, the room (beachfront pool villa #115) was in serious need of refurbishment. The sink taps were hanging off, the AC unit was on the verge of packing in. Outside the 2 tables had holes in them and around the pool there were holes in the walkway and not very pleasant at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Hotel im Kambosdcha-Stil, nähe Zentrum

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Die Lage, der Service, die vielen Extras, z.B. die persönliche Abholung u. auch wieder persönliche Begleitung von u. zum Flughafen.
Location: Das Restaurant Khmer Kitchen ist nicht weit u. gut. Auch die angebotenen Autos mir Fahrer sind erschwinglich u. gut.
Gutes Hotel mit vielen Extras u. sehr gutem Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Um 16:00 gibts frischgepresse Säfte und um 17:00 einen Früchteteller WLAN funktioniert sogar am Strand
Hotel ist sehr schön in den Hang gebaut. Für Leute, die etwas schlechter zu Fuß sind könnten die Treppen zum Problem werden. Weiß nicht, ob es vielleicht irgendwo einen Lift gibt. Hatten ein Zimmer direkt am Pool mit eigenem Whirlpool. Diese Zimmer haben auch reservierte Liegen am Pool. Sonst gibt es nicht viele Liegen am Pool. Der Strand ist sehr sauber und da nur dieses Hotel Zugang dazu hat gibt es auch keine Strandverkäufer oder sonstige Störenfriede. Die Restaurants sind alle sehr gut, aber preislich etwas höher angesetzt als normale Restaurants. Zur nächsten Bucht läuft man ca. 10-15min, dort gibts einige Restaurants und Bars
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great staff, great food, room needs up dating

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Beautiful spot at resort, Nai Than beach about 20 min walk away, otherwise it is a bit remote from everything else, 45 min taxi ride to Patong
Great view but room needed updating and maintenance work, bed way too hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Königs Wusterhausen

Schönes Hotel an einem Traumstrand

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Wir hatten ein Upgrade zur Poolvilla. Danke dafür! Personal sehr freundlich und kompetent. Frühstück abwechslungsreich und lecker. Toller Ausblick aus jeder Ecke des Hotels. Traumhafte einsame Bucht!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL USA

Tropical Oasis - Andaman White Beach Resort

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We planned our vacation around 2 travel days and 6 days/nights, Sept 12 thru the 19th at the Andaman White Beach Resort. Our entire trip/stay exceeded all of our expectations from the moment we arrived. The gracious hospitality from all of the staff, along with the wonderful selections of dishes from the three restaurants on site exemplified the laid back atmosphere of this tropical oasis with it's private beach, amenities and views. Initially, we thought the seasonal rain would put a damper on our stay, but that was not the case. When it did rain, it usually only lasted for a short period of time. Choosing this resort over the many others offered on the island, was primarily due to the private beach, close proximity to the airport and farther away from the faster paced Phuket City and beach areas of the South West side of the island. There are many things to do in Phuket, but you could actually spend the entire week in the resort just laying back and enjoying the atmosphere. We highly recommend this resort. Mike & Micki
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Staff behavior and attitude.
Location: More of a beach resort close to airport and not near the city. Quite expensive to go to city and back.
Get a upgrade to Villa with Pool. Very helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by WONSEOK from Suwon

멋진 해변 전망, 여유로운 분위기

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
비록 중간에 날짜를 변경하느라 추가 요금을 지불했지만, 충분히 만족스러운 가격이었습니다. 바로 앞에 해변이 있고 숙박객이 많지 않아 조용하고 여유로운 분위기에서 쉴 수 있었습니다. 대부분 서양인들이 투숙하고 동양인은 중국인들이 한둘 있을까 말까 합니다. 시설은 조금 낡은 편이고 샤워기 수압이 세지 않습니다. 편의점이 가까이에 없고 빠통까진 택기로 50분 정도 소요됩니다. 리조트에서 편히 쉬는 것이 목적이라면 좋은 선택입니다. 다만, 리조트내 식음료 가격이 비싼 것은 단점입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi and Philippines

Quite and friendly

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent and the staff is friendly, courteous and always kind. Would like to vacation there again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trier

Direkt am Meer

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Lage und Meeresrauschen
Cons: Zimmer könnten langsam überholt werden
Location: Etwas abseits. Ruhig Carl 1 km vom nächsten Ort. Auto oder Motorrad erforderlich
Sensationelle Lage und Aussicht. Schönes Zimmer sauber alle sehr freundlich. Bar direkt am Meer.