Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Going again next year!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Well run, friendly staff, clean pools. Good breakfast. Villas surrounded by greenery with a lovely view over the bay from the pool. Tranquil oasis. Feels very safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and relaxing hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
The sea wasn't so great as a minus but the pools and the stuff as a plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but quiet,no transport is a problem.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good hotel,quiet,rooms small.Steve the guest relations manager excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

excellent choice

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The staff and location
Cons: nothing
Great beach location and extremely helpful and friendly staff,even by Thai standards.Location is central for Wat Chalong ,Big Budha and within walking distance of Chalong Pier. Loved it here especially the restaurant and would not hesitate to return.
3 out of 5
by Manar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roomy villas in nice a garden around the pools

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient for us as we were just back from a liveaboard scuba diving trip and arrived late afternoon at Ao Chalong. Being so close by gave us a chance to enjoy the sunset from one of the swimming pools before going for dinner. For simplicity we ate at the hotel, which was good Thai food at reasonable (tourist) price. Just watch out for the slippery bricks in the paths when it's raining! We had asked them to book us a taxi for the airport... and we got a minibus for the 2 of us and plenty luggage (THB 1000)! It was a nice surprise the driver was there more than 15 min prior our agreed time, so we left straight away with even more margin for Phuket airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful and beautiful view of yacht bay.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: You need to have a car to go to places. There is a nice western restaurant by the beach called The Yacht Club with warm hospitality.
Very quiet and peaceful. Beach not perfect for swimming but it is a nice place to just relax by the bay. Goog breakfast and very spacious junior suite with personal corridor space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Rooms were spacious and air conditioned. Food was delicious. Staff we attentive and always on hand to assist.
Cons: Everything was great. Couldn't fault the resort at all. Maybe if you want the night life it's a wee bit far away but perfect for the relaxing holiday.
Location: Great location if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of tourists. Quick ride on a scooter to all major areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Peaceful

Posted Jun 27, 2016
I got the most basic room in the place and paid very little. They have larger rooms with view of ocean and next to the pool. The pool near the restaurant is the highlight of this hotel. Bunch of fountains and view of ocean. When I was there no one on the staff spoke much English. So don't expect a lot of help with directions or advice. All and all a restful stay.