Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Camera sporca e poco confortevole

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Arriviamo e capiamo già da subito che non sarebbe stata una bella esperienza. L hotel non ha un ascensore e la camera era piena di formiche e residui di spazzatura degli ospiti precedenti. Il massimo l ha raggiunto quando alle 2 di notte volevo fare la doccia ed ho preso una forte scossa di corrente rischiando la vita! Ci cambiano la camera e la stessa cosa si è ripetuta, andiamo a letto sporchi e sudati, l indomani dopo molte pagliacciate all italiana, ci hanno rimborsato le notti rimanenti. Logico che se pure il personale sia locale la proprietà è palesemente italiana! Non ci andate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castellammare di Stabia

comoda guest&house

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Tutto. posizione,pulizia,disponibilità del personale e ottimo ristorante italiano.
Location: La guesthouse è posizionata in zona centralissima, poco distante dal maggiore centro commerciale di Patong e al gran Bazaar, il divertimento notturno
Il personale è disponibilissimo, alla recepition la ragazza di nome Oui è sempre attenta a soddisfare l'esigenze dei clienti. abbiamo conosciuto il proprietario sig. Duilio, persona gentilissima, qualsiasi problema di natura tecnica (perdita del condizionatore, lavandino con rubinetto non serrato bene) veniva risolto in 10 minuti. il personale del ristorante e personale addetto alle camere è prontissimo alle richieste della clientela. La pulizia delle camere è impeccabile. Ci siamo trovati benissimo. Pur avendo soggiornato altre volte in hotel con stelle superiore non abbiamo sentito la differenza.Ci è d'obbligo ringraziare la direzione e il personale tutto x il piacevole soggiorno (23 giorni) trascorso in questa struttura.
3 out of 5
by birthe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SEONGHYUN from seoul

good

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
장점:적당한 가격, 적당한 위치, 늦은시간에 체크인가능 단점: 엘레베이터가 없어서 방이 4층이었는데 정말 힘들었다 냉장고 안에 있던 물은 유료
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Nice Boutique Room in Patong

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Price... A bit expensive for the standard qualities of the place
Close to almost everything, you can find eveything you need not farer than 10 minutes walking. The hotel staff was kind and nice. Rooms were cleaned and the restaurant of the hotel provides a good quality food with a not so expensive menu. Regardless of the location (in the centre of Patong) the area is quiet, so it is very easy to fall asleep at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ouch

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
There is no lift. After second day woke up with bug bite welts on my back. AC not powerful enough for the room size.
5 out of 5
by brett from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location (close to everything) , really hot showers!
Cons: A bit of noise funnels through (but to be expected)
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
by Yuen Sze Venu from 香港

位置十分好, 鄰近大型商場, 附近有很多餐廳

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
職員友善,房間十分整潔。酒店位置很好,走路到商場只需三至五分鐘。酒店附近有很多餐廳,步行兩分鐘左右有一個市場賣菜賣海鮮,下午在二樓的餐廳可以吃海鮮。晚上睡覺會有車聲,但問題不大,對比芭東區的其他酒店已經算寧靜。洗澡水壓夠大,冷氣也很涼,還有露台可晾泳衣。
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff friendly and 5 minute walk to shopping centre and about 10 to Bangla Rd and about 15 to beach. Good market with food 2 minutes away.
Cons: Aircon would switch on and off every 30 minutes. There was a fault. Room 105.
Location: Great, Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; Staff always greeted with a smile. Plenty of little restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel as a family with two children, 11 and 8 y.o. We enjoyed our stay. Our rooms were clean and spacious, although the furniture and bedding were a bit tired. There is no pool and no elevator in this hotel, so you will be carrying your luggage up the stairs. The rooms aren't soundproofed very well, you can hear people coming up the stairs from inside the room. The staff were very nice and friendly. The lady Oui at the front desk was very sweet and helped us with booking all our tours. It's a short walk from the mall and about 20 min walk from Patong beach. The area in general isn't family friendly so we ended up taking a tuk tuk down to Karon beach and Kata beach while we were there. Overall I would say if you are looking for a basic hotel with clean rooms in the center of Patong, this hotel is for you.