Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
部屋はきれいだし、近くにコンビニ、マッサージ屋、食事処など一通りあるのがすごく便利。 プールは夜20時まで泳げる。 従業員はいい笑顔で迎えてくれてバギーの送迎もすぐ来てくれる。 スリンビーチからの夕日は美しい。 ただバギーは少し面倒くさいのと屋内のシャワーもほしいと感じました笑 歯ブラシがないのでそこは注意!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Sejour de 2 semaines en couple. Un peu loin de la plage de Surin, mais les buggies font la navette. Bon service, personnel disponible. Beaucoup de bruit en journée : travaux d'entretien de chambres, tondeuses à gazon...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very friendly and warm staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the overall atmosphere of the hotel. The people were warm.
Cons: Would probably just like to see a shaving mirror in the bathroom.
Location: The beach was a 5 minute walk away, along with a variety of shops and stores including Findig. Also, the local tuk tuk hub was across the road.
From the beginning to the end of our stay, my wife and I found the hotel staff very friendly, courteous and eager to fulfil any if our needs or concerns. The views were very beautiful. Also, continual maintenance was carried out very discretely. We had an extremely nice waiter that organised our cocktails each afternoon at around 4.30pm. He called it 'Happy Happy hour'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近Surin海灘, 環境優美,服務極好

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 風景很棒, 服務周到, 有任何問題工作人員都可以幫你解決.
Location: 這個地點很安靜, 靠surin海灘. Surin海灘浪很大適合衝浪, 游泳不行. 附近不起眼的小餐廳意外的好吃, 也有一兩家按摩店很便宜.
非常美麗舒適的hotel, 房間內部寬敞實用. 躺在陽台看海景和日落很棒. 走路到surin beach約10分鐘, 附近有幾家餐廳和便利店. 去市區不方便比較遠, 最好包車一日不然車費很貴. 這家hotel適合喜歡安靜放鬆的人.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good View from the top to Surin Beach

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Quiet small hotel
Cons: Staff friendliness - not enough smiles maybe, cannot feel the welcoming for such level of hotel.
Location: near Surin Beach there's a small street have a few restaurants from Cheap to Luxury and convenience store
Nice Boutique Hotel, choose the Grand Deluxe room with balcony and Jacuzzi outdoor, but didn't use the Jacuzzi. Lie down on the sunbed was relaxing. Good view from room to Surin Beach
4 out of 5
by ILJOO from 청담동

호텔은 매우만족, 주변 시설은 불만족

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5월 마지막주 다녀왔습니다. 우기라서 내내 비가왔구요 ㅠㅠ 딱 하루 해떠서 수린비치라도 나가봤는데 그냥 폐허... 분명 수린비치 써있었는데 아무것도 없네요 우기라 그런가봅니다. 결국 정실론만 계속 왔다갔다 했는데 택시비로만 좀 많이 썼구요. 주변에 먹을데도 거의 없어서 호텔에서 밥을 다 먹어야했는데 너무 비싸구요(일반음식점대비 비싸다는말.. 그냥 한화 생각하면 싸구요) 다행히 풀빌라에 있었고 커플여행이라 밖에 굳이 안나가도 된다는 생각이였어서 나쁘진 않았지만 열씨미 돌아다니실 분이라면 싸울수도 있겠어요;; 그만큼 주변에 아예 전혀 아무것도 없습니다. 놀꺼 완벽 준비+술술술+휴식이 목적이라면 100% 만족하실꺼고.. 여기저기 구경 및 돌아다니실꺼면 위치가 최악입니다...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
amazing hotel and staff
5 out of 5
by Tawit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, although not the ideal one if you're looking to be right on the beach. The various villas and rooms are spread across a hillside (hence, the name). The hotel provides transportation, but it's quite hilly, and may not be suitable for people who have mobility issues. Room was really comfortable and spacious. Pool is pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut

Beautiful!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Amazing views, lovely staff, perfect room! Can't wait to go back!