Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We are in Heaven

Posted Oct 25, 2016
It is perfect hotel! Great rooms, new, clean, and well designed. Sea view is very nice. Spa- we got a great massage with excellent service. It is very quiet and relex place. The food at the restaurant is superb! The staff is amazing and super friendly! Its only 20 min from Phatong beach, free shuttles are available to the nearest town. If you are looking for quiet place to clear your mind, it is the perfect place for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

A couper le souffle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nous avons pris une chambre avec pool access, nous avions une vu magnifique. Le cadre était parfait. Nous sommes très heureux de notre expérience le personnel était accueillant et très disponible. Le petit déjeuner était possible jusqu 11h et le buffet de ce dernier très bien présenter et très diversifier. Nous recommandons sans hésiter cette hôtel ou nous avons passé 2 jours de rêve
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京中央区


Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: お部屋の広さ。スタッフの笑顔。
Cons: 電子蚊とりがあったことに驚きましたが、お部屋が広い分 もう1,、2台あると心強よかったです。
Location: ゆっくりと過ごすには、申し分ありませんでした。
ホテルへ向かうタクシーに携帯電話を忘れてしまって途方に暮れていましたが、追跡調査してくれましてでタクシーを探し出して、無事、戻ってきました。 急な思い付きの誕生日パーティーに3時間でケーキを用意して頂きました(通常は前日までの要予約) 帰りの送迎車を運転してくれた、ホテルスタッフのTUMさん(?だったかな~)がいろいろと町を説明してくれ、景色の良いところで車をとめて、お写真タイム!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
overall is great. but need to be improved. that was about the shower water system seems only can be very Hot or cool, cannot motify.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet resort on a hillside

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The resort is located on a hill, which allows you a nice view of the ocean and relaxation being surrounded by greens. The big downside for me was their pool and gym was under the renovation which I didn't know till I checked in. It seems quite many resorts in Phuket do the renovation of major facilities during the low season. If you visit Phuket in the low season check this with your hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Zhenis from Казахстан

Потрясающий отдых

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Отдых прошел великолепно. Жили как короли благодаря Себастьяну который нам сделал апгрейд. Сперва мы жили с видом на сад со своим бассейном тоже великолепно две раздельные комнаты с большими кроватями и удобствами затем нам сделали апгрейд с видом на море спальня отдельно с ванной и душем. Вторая как гостиная со всеми удобствами. Свой бассейн 10 м с лежаками и шезлонгом с видом на море. Работники отеля очень внимательные все замечания устраняют в течение 5 минут. Кухня обалденная, завтраки разнобразные. Есть повар по имени Рига по моему великолепно готовит. Пляж обалденный вода лазурная единственно каменистая можно порезаться, что со мной и произошло но немедленно оказали мне мед помощь. Советую всем отдыхающим пожить в данном отеле. Просто наслаждение. Так как отель находится в горах до ближайшего населенного пункта далеко в связи с чем советуем арендовать любой вид транспорта в зависимости от состава семьи или кол-во отдыхающих.
5 out of 5
by Shun Yuen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Welwyn Garden

Wonderfull hotel with fantastic staff.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful facilities and fantastic staff for a relaxing time. Small quiet hotel with beautiful hillside views and a lovely pool. Staff couldn't do enough for you. Food was good and reasonably priced. It is really only suitable for people who want a quiet time as it is about 10 mins by shuttle-bus (free) from Kamala, which itself is relatively quiet. There is no beach at the hotel but a lovely pool and a small cove you can sit (but not swim) at. Big beach and plenty of hotels and beachside restaurants and bars at Kamala. Patong (far busier and noisier is about 20 mins drive away (about £10) by taxi, if you want to go clubbing. Perfect for a romantic break for upto a week.Only negatives are plenty of steps as it is on a hillside so unsuitable for those who might find them challenging. It also seems most tours setoff from Phuket Town which is about 45mins-1 hour away.
5 out of 5
by Ella

Entspannter Urlaub

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist ruhig und idyllisch gelegen. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und wir konnten bereits kurz nach unserer Ankunft am Morgen unser Zimmer beziehen. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit& zuvorkommend. Um an den Strand buw nach Kamala zu gehen, steht ein Shuttle zu Verfügung. Da das Hotel ziemlich weit oben steht& die Strecke zu Fuss zu lange dauern würde. Das Frühstück ist gut, es besteht auch die Möglichkeit frische Spiegeleier, Omletten, Waffeln etc. zu bestellen, was natürlich im Preis inbegriffen ist. Die Zimmer wurden täglich sauber geputzt und auch das gesamte Hotel machte einen sehr sauberen Eindruck. Die Aussicht auf das Meer isch wunderbar. Ich empfehle das Hotel allen weiter, die sich ruhige Ferien wünschen, da das Hotel ruhig gelegen ist& auch Kamala eine gemütliche Ortschaft ist wo man am Abend lecker essen gehen kann oder einkaufen kann. Wer sich mal ein wenig mehr Action wünscht, kann in das ca 20min entfernte Patong fahren.