Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from friedrichshafen

Sauberes und komfortables Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Service und Sauberkeit stehen an erster Stelle. Das Personal könnte noch etwas aufmerksamer sein wenn es um Feinheiten geht wie z.b. Batterien der Fernbedienung waren leer oder ein Kugelschreiber am Schreibtisvh wäre auch nicht schlecht.
5 out of 5
by Kin from Manchester, UK

Fantastic boutique hotel in Patong town

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Members of staff were so friendly & helpful The room was modern, comfortable & spacious Certainly we will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常推薦

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
飯店品質很好,但廁所偏小
5 out of 5
by Michael from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great stay with friends in Patong Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My 3 friends and I stayed here for 4 nights/5 days and enjoyed everything about it. The front desk was very helpful in telling us where we should book our tours. The tourist information shop we booked our excursions through was much cheaper than what other tourists had booked when we talked with them. We stayed in a 2 bedroom penthouse and it was very clean and modern. The room size was perfect for my friends and me and it included a new surround sound system. We ordered room service a few times and the food was excellent and turnaround time was quick. We were at the end of a 2.5 week stay in Asia and I really wanted a burger and fries and the hotel's kitchen staff did not disappoint. One afternoon we tried the hotel's happy hour which was fine. The drinks, however, tasted like they had minimal alcohol in them. The biggest compliment I have for the hotel is how accommodating they were to us on our last day as our flight did not leave till midnight. The hotel staff let my friends and I lounge in the pool past its closing hours and provided clean towels and a nice shower room to prepare for our flight back. This is a great hotel if you're traveling either with family or a group of friends as it is easy walking distance to the beach, night market shopping, and Bangla Road. I liked how it was just off the main road in so you couldn't hear much noise. If I come back to Phuket I'd recommend staying here for its modern facilities, breakfast, location, and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割に部屋は広いです。

Posted Aug 15, 2016
割と便利な場所にあります。 過ごしやすく、近くに美味しいパッタイ屋さんがありました。 バスタブがないのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice location

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
My family really enjoyed are stay at BYD. The breakfast every morning was awesome, it was more like a brunch. It was about a 5 min walk to Patong beach. I would not recommend going to beach because it was trashy. You should try different beaches in the area.
5 out of 5
by Bernardino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casablanca , morocco

Nice boutique hotel,

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Well maintained friendly staff, 2 bed room apartment is very practicle for a family of 4 Restaurant menu has a variety of dishes to please everyone Nice art work
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Shane, Hotel Management
Hello Adams, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted to see you enjoyed everything from the friendly staff, to our 2 bedroom apartment continues to receive rave reviews and onto our restaurant offerings Thank you again for your kind words and I hope it wont be too long before we can welcome you back. Warm wishes Shane Langdon General Manager
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Champigny sur marne

famille avec 3 grands enfants( ) à Phuket

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Famille avec 3 grands enfants 20ans, 18 ans et 15ans; phuket etait sur notre route pour les îles, nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hôtel BYD Lofts( environ 40min de l'aéroport=van de 8personnes =180bahts par personnes 1euro=37 baths) , avions réservé un appart comportant 2chambres, personnel très gentil , petit dej buffet bien fourni, bar de l'hôtel tres sympa. Pour le reste nous avons loué des scooters pour visiter phuket et optimiser les 4jours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

In patong

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Walking distance to food street and shopping mall.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Alex Bressers, Hotel Management
Dear pk, Greeting from BYD Lofts. Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating for us. We truly appreciate your trust choosing our hotel on your recent visit to Phuket. We hope that we would have another opportunity to welcoming you back once again soon. Yours sincerely, BYD Lofts Team