Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rico from Schweiz

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Freundlicher Empfang, schönes grosses und schönes, helles Zimmer mit poolblick. Sauber und konfortabel, gute dusche. Grosser neuer Kühlschrank. Gratis Wasser. Service tiptop, wurde sogar die leere batterie der klimafernbedienung gewechselt. Zu fuss ca. 12min zum Strand. Sehr ruhig, kaum verkehr. Teilweise jedoch Hundegebell in der Nacht zu hören. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desconectarse

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy cómodo y sirve para desconectarse. La piscina esta perfecta para relajarse . De la playa está a unos 10 min. Caminando.
3 out of 5
by Lars Tore from Egersund

For mange kakerlakker

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var egentlig ganske bra det, men oppholdet ble litt skjemmet av kakerlakker på rommet. Tok knekken på 7 stykker i løpet av oppholdet. Fant 1 i kofferten og en i toalettveska da vi skulle dra. Ellers var bassenget bra, rommet og badet stort, fin balkong og fin utsikt. Vi hadde moped, så det gjorde ingenting at stranda var noen kilometer vekke.
5 out of 5
by Alexey from Челябинск

Beautiful place for silent vacation

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
That was the last point of our long journey in Phuket. And we were happy to get free upgrade room to a luxury level, helpful staff with our suit cases, taxi and other questions, beautiful garden view, pool and silent area around. 10 min walk to any beaches, 3 min to good Thai meal. You could rent a bike for a reasonable price, just ask the host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Only 1 night stay and just found it by chance, it's a small place, quiet with very nice staff and management, swimming pool and nice cozy rooms, super clean and quite cheap compared to the other 3stars around. Absolutely recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bar

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice relaxing position,easy walking distance to bang Tao and surin beaches. However there is no bar. When we asked for a beer we were told to collect our own from the shops. Hotels.com website indicated that there was a bar. Brochure inside room dated 2011 suggested that guests could relax at bar showing pictures of someone having cocktails. There was a list of mini bar and bar prices on the room refrigerated but there was no bar. Room was spacious and comfortable but water boiler was broken, replaced with another broken one and then replaced the following day with a good one. We were on the 3rd floor and there is no lift and no handrail on one of the staircases. Despite all that it was a lovely place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

People of Thailand

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: It is a quaint hotel not far from a busy little beach area with shopping,if you like small and personal this is the place for you. Excellent staff !
Cons: Beds were a bit hard for this old body, but overall very good value.
Location: With a scooter you can easily access beaches , markets ,towns ,stores and restaurants .
Thailand does have nice beaches but I found they have amazing people, and staying at a hotel away from beaches you get a chance to experience real Thailand , renting scooters it can be a bit scary but get a map and find someone to show you around abit and your set to begin an experience of a lifetime. Be aware they drive on the left hand side and are all over the place but are incredibly aware of what's going on . To use this mode of transportation is a great way get to remote areas away from mainstream tourists like small shops , towns , markets, and beaches.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Hampshire

Quiet and comfortable, great for couples

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was great, staff were polite and helpful, pool was great, room was large and bed was very comfortable. Only issue was there was no bottled water.
5 out of 5
by Felix from Darmstadt

Schöner kurzer Aufenthalt ohne Mängel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel, da wir am nächsten Morgen in der Früh von Phuket nach Bangkok geflogen sind. Der Service war sehr freundlich, schnell und ohne Probleme. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist hier schlichtweg überragend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best place!!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Wotif
We stayed here for 5 nights and loved it! We got a free upgrade on arrival and the room was massive!! Very very cheap for how good it is. Pool area is lovely, it's quiet and great location. If we go back to that area we will 100% stay there again.