Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scionzier

hotel zen et familial

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Un excellent hôtel qui plonge tout de suite dansiez ne ambiance zen et détendue, le cadre est magnifique, l'accueil excellent !! Un séjour sans faille au Baan Lai Mai
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

久しぶりにのんびり過ごすことができました。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
ホテルの立地も良く、タイでのんびりしたい方には、お勧めです。コストパフォーマンスを考えておられる方2は、いいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

繁華街にもビーチにも近いホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
繁華街にもビーチにも近くて便利が、良かった。海が荒れててもプールで遊べる。日本語がわかるスタッフがいないのが残念。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Large hotel with nice pool close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, very clean, great pool with great pool bar. Would recommend upgrading to a pool view room if possible, we had a great view of both the pool and a little bit of ocean from our room. Only downfall for me was the lighting in the room and bathroom, it was very dark. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Great Location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great Hotel everything was clean. It's in a great location with the beach just across the road and a short walk to shops and main attractions. It can be a little noisey in the morning as families (kids) play in the pool starting at 9-10am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地はいいが。

Posted Jul 20, 2016
ビーチにも近く、繁華街にも近いが、シャワー、エアコンは調子悪いし、歯磨きは無いし、おすすめはしません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surabaya, Indonesia

Very Nice Hotel with a great Swimming Pool.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close to Patong Beach
Location: Walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall just about 10 minutes
Close to Patong Beach. Walking distance to Bangla Road and Jungceylon Mall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Television was so far away and every channel was not clear.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and beautiful resort.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I will definitely go back here. I will recommend this to all my friends who wants to go to Thailand especially Phuket. Very nice and wonderful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

way too expensive for facilities like this

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: do not know
Cons: plenty not 4 Star
bad experiences strange staff people unqualified unfriendly most of them food not well done way too expensive for that restaurant