Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Hotel under renowation terrible noice driling

Posted May 16, 2017
All corridor under renovation dust, jackhammer, drilling noice. Gym on top floor with glass around Extremely hot no airconditioning Staff in reception not pleasant not helpfull When send complain, they respond that they done every thing to make my stay plasant What a rubish only offer us to change a room 3 days from departure because they was ready for renovation my room and we was no happy to pack and unpack for 3 nights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: One of the lifts was out of order
Good pool and bar facilities, convenient to main attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

beautiful hotel close to everything you could want

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Customer service
Cons: It would be nice to have an undercover area close to pool so your gear doesn"t get wet when it rains
Location: Excellent location, every close by. Plenty of activities and tours to participate in and get picked up from front of hotel.
Hotel staff were outstanding and any thing we required or wanted to know, were most helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoppers crossing victoria

Terrible

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast/ pool/ bathroom very old
Location: This location is close to beach
Fridge not working on arrival water leaking on floor outside bathroom and elevators not working both side of where our room was situated. Our first meal was terrible and we never eat there again however catering manager was helpful. Swim up bar is in the wrong location shade all day and drinks very expensive. I think management should look at changing breakfast menu And having guests under cover with air conditioning as very hot and plenty of stairs to access breakfast. I will never stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Perfect location in the thick of things

Posted May 5, 2017
We were three friends looking to go out and then have aomewhere to relax it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Excellent Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location & service. On the Beach
Cons: complete the renovation asap
Location: In the heart of the Patong Beach. Every thing within 5 min walking
We had the perfect Room tower two. View of the Pool & the Sea. Good Balcony. Spacious clean room. Good House keeping & service. Awesome location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Best hotel I've ever been to

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel was amazing! One of the best hotels I have ever been to and I've been to many. It's very close to the beach as well as the nightlife. The location is really great. The hotel looks beautiful inside, rooms are very big and always clean. People who want a nice view should make sure that while they book the hotel, they select an option for pool or sea view, otherwise the view won't be so great. I haven't eaten in the hotel, so can't really say anything about the food. Don't read and believe in any bad reviews about this hotel as it's really amaaazing and beautiful ! You won't regret staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel good welcome easy check in big size rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Songkran 2017

Posted Apr 16, 2017
It was the best experience I had. It was the 2nd time to be here but first time with Songkran Phuket. We all certainly enjoyed our stay and we plan to book every year for this holiday. I already invited some friends to book on a yearly basis as they saw the photos that I have posted. We plan to book for 2018 and 2019 already for 2 to 3 rooms staying longer for 5 days and 4 nights. Thats how great it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to beach!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very nice hotel for the money. Close to the beach was a plus. Rooms were clean!