Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Svalöv

Ett helt ok hotell

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Andra gången vi är där. Nära till allt dock får man gå en bit för att komma till stranden. Kunde funnits vattenkokare på rummen så man slapp asa på det. poolen var i bättre skick denna gången än förra året.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth 3 stars

Posted Mar 25, 2015
bed was VERY hard, dirty bed sheets and towels... hotel not worth 3 stars. staff couldn't even print boarding passes saying there in not much ink left in the printer..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Pierre from Genève

Bon hôtel à conseiller

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé à environ 15 minutes à pied de la plage car il faut contourner le Club Med. Chambres propres et spacieuses avec un lit confortable. Petit déjeuner si désiré, piscine très agréable et endroit calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Seitenstraße

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Die Lage , das Zimmer und das Personal
Cons: Klimaanlage ist einwenig zu laut
Location: Shopping , Strand , Dinner
Die Anlage ist gepflegt der Pool ist sauber und die Zimmer werden jeden Tag gereinigt. Das Personal war freundlich und immer zuvorkommend . Es gibt kostenfreies Wifi in allen Bereichem des Hotels . Hervorzuheben ist die überaus freundliche und hilfsbereite Leistung des Managers ( toni ) der uns bei allen Anliegen zur Seite stand. Das preisleistungsverhältnis für Kata beach ist ebenfalls gut . Das Hotel liegt 10 min vom Strand entfernt und ist somit nicht zu weit bzw zu nah am Zentrum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Borlänge

godkänt

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde bara där en natt så jag kan egentligen inte säga så mycket. Incheckning gick smidigt,sängen va skön och badrummet fräscht. Väldigt mycket mygg på rummet dock och jag tyckte att personalen va lite för påstridig med regler om vad du inte får göra. Gav inget bra första intryck. Taxichauffören hade väldiga problem att hitta till hotellet. För en natt så var det iallafall klart godkänt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara from Wilmington

Good little hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay here was good. The first few nights we were in the standard room and then upgraded to the superior rooms. The only real difference was that the bathroom was nicer- and less road noise. The wifi was OK, not a lot of hot water. And in the more expensive room we only had one outlet which was inconveniently placed. The more expensive rooms are probably not worth the extra cost. The location is great between kata and Karon beaches neither are a far walk. Great restaurants on the street and nearby. Didn't have a problem with drivers getting lost finding our place. Overall a comfortable stay but probably over priced. Though phuket is one of the more expansive places in Thailand so it may be up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joé from Montreal

Belle hôtel!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Piscine propre! Bien situé! Belle hôtel! Très belle Et grande chambre!