Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its really nite mare i stay in this hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
So far from amenities...location its really terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Lovely place and friendly staff. Room was well appointed and convenient for both beaches.
2 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Sunshine Coast, Qld.

Not reccommended

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Airconditioning didnt work. After having to request another room, airconditioning only worked in bedroom. It was all to hard to complain and get yet another room so we put up with it. Our stay was for three nights and we were promised daily that the airconditioning would be repaired but it didnt happen. I wouldnt reccommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Amanda from Taipei

Just alright

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
The resort is hard to find. It will take 15-20 min by foot to reach Surin beach from the resort. Staff is super helpful though,excellent wifi connection.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Kapolei, HI

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 7 nights with the family for summer vacation. Everyone there was so friendly and helpful. Stacie and Port made our trip so rememberable. The helped us book tours and shows. The also gave us great tips on what to see and where to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Quiet neighborhood with quick access to the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Friendly staff at the reception and at the restaurant. The property is located off the main roads but they have cars and motorbikes for rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dibbles

Fabulous and friendly staff

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on HotelClub
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were fabulous and made the holiday enjoyable. Location is great if you are looking for somewhere away from the busyness of Phuket. Short walk to Surin beach which offers some great dining options and a wonderful beach. We will definitely go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad location, poor customer service and aircon bad

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
hotel location was bad, very difficult to find. Aircon was bad at 35 degree, requested to change room but reception refuse initially and argue that have to be patient for aircon to cool down. .tired and pirspiring with my baby and 1 child...reception-a man was rude..told us to be patient and everything will be ok... Waited for an hour, but aircon still 32 degree., called the reception again and unreluctuntly finally agree to change room but the room with no toilet paper, no toiletries. Ask to reschedule massage time but told by the reception lady not allowed..angry and told to cancel but reception said there will be 50per cent charge. I argue said no massage done, so hotel not right to charge to the room. Finally, agreed to reschedule time..very BAD hotel staff attitude and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walt from Seoul, South Korea

Great hotel for newly wed or for a family

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was one of my favorite things in the hotel
Cons: It was a little far from Patong beach, about 30 minutes ride therefore the fare was expensive about $20 one way.
Location: it was peaceful, friendly for promenade or tuk tuk rides
The hotel is only 5-10 minutes walking distance from one beach; however, the hotel provide free shuttle to several other beaches. Breakfast was great! They had a western and asian breakfast either one was delicious to my family and I. The pool was as awesome in reality as shown on the website pix, the water was clean and at a great temperature...warm. The service provided by the staff was excellent despite their limited english they attended us superbly. Great hotel for a family with kids seeking peace and tranquility. Final comment is that the restaurants on the nearest beach are all delicious I strongly recommend the indian restaurant and the Andaman seafood restaurant at night so you can eat on the terrace to see and hear the waves as the tight goes up.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Dec 31, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms were large, quiet resort
Cons: "Fully equipped kitchen was advertised on your website & theirs but didn't exist. We had to hire equipment (at a Nominal cost) if we wanted to use it
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Good; Value: Could be better; Service: Respectful; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Staff used their recycled paper for maps that had complaints on the back of it! This happened twice! Couldn't believe it, read other peoples complaint