Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It was OK

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The hotel Staff let my friends and I checked-in to the hotel earlier than the check-in time. It was quite fast and easy. They had to perform a power maintenance but they don't have a backup power source or power generator to compensate during the downtime. Though they had sent a memo to the guests earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KUALA LUMPUR

NICE HOTEL BUT STAFF NOT PROFESSIONAL

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: ROOM AND EASY TO HOT SPOT
Cons: PLEASE DONT CHARGE GUESS FOR LADY NIGHT JOINT
Location: OK
BEST ROOM AND I LIKE TO STAY BUT I NOT HAPPY FOR HOTEL POLICY ABOUT LADY NIGHT JOINER. HOTEL CHARGE ME THB500. VERY DISAPPOINTED
1 out of 5
by Stewart from gold coast

not what it seems

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
the room i was first given was small lacking in facilities the air conditioner was noisy and faulty the door had a punched in hole in it i was moved into another room which was a little bigger but the safe was ripped from the wardrobe wall . I complained again and they came and scewed it back with a couple of screws so it was not really secured I asked for a room that was fully operational and to talk to the manager i was told no more rooms available and manager was not available bed was hard with a wooden beam half way down found out tjey had turned ot over as the top was stuffed breakfast a waste of time moved out to a better hotel for a few dollars more not really a good experince
4 out of 5
by Craig

Good

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel would stay there again nice friendly staff room nice and clean in good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

worst staff

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: housekeeping do good job
Cons: the staff
Location: patong beach just 15 minutes walk
I booked two room for four people, then i have one friend joined me at the first night so hotel cost me extra 500 baht (for extra person ) , its was reasonable , but the things is i dint get extra towel & pillow for the extra person , even i request , we still sleep on the same bed for two people , they never give any extra bed also , generally cost extra charger for extra people also will provide towel or pillow right ? If not why cost me EXTRA ? cost me extra because for one more person stay in the room for using nothing , the manager name AOUN more worst , just repeat same thing to me and never found any solution, i did request toilet paper but the staff ask me to come down and collect , the manager answer me impossible , then i ask her go and check the CCTV then she speechless , she even hide herself inside the office to avoid answer my question , i don't know how she can become a manager like this , they communicate with Thai language in front of me , from their face i know they was talking something bad about me , then i asked them to speak English to make it clear , its was really poor services , at the end i don't get any answer before i leave , so disappointed about this , the horrible things is they went to check the room before i check out , they told me they lost two cup inside my room . gosh ! i not even touch the cup since i checked in , at the end they found inside the toilet , they waste my time waiting in the lobby and i was rushing to the airport , no haird
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly unfortunately as for sleeping it was impossible as room echo's you hear all the other rooms doors opening and shutting and our door was loose so we had to put our bags against it to stop it from banging all night long, We could hear people talking in other rooms 24/7. We were on the 6th floor all we heard day and night was noise from the street. we didn't complain because its not the staff's fault, but it definitely was not the accommodation we thought we were getting amazing photo's in their profile but not what we got, .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice easy place

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very simple with all the comfort that you need! Friendly staff always nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome Location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great Location, far enough away from the nightlife noise. But still close walking distance. Room cleaned on request, towels available for swimming pool. Nice friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel staff are unfriendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel staff have bad services
Location: 10-15 mins walked to Patong Beach 5-7 mins walked to Big C Extra supermarket 10 mins walked to Bangla night market
Location and Cleanliness of the hotel is still good but the staffs were unfriendly and super bad services. Before arrival, I request early checked in and late checked out upon availability and received reply saying noted and it's FOC for late checked out. But when I arrived there, they said they did not received and was not allowed . For not spoiling our holiday mood, we decided to pay for the extension night but they asked to pay for 1 more night cost and must BOOKED ONLINE. Cannot booked through the counter. This has made me so inconvenient. I had really no choice and booked online. Upon checking into our room, we called for room service as the safe box wasn't working, they only came up around 30 mins time. On our last day morning, the whole Air-conditioning cover dropped off and we got shocked from sleep. We called and ask for room service again. This time only came up at 45 mins. When the technician said that he needs 1 hour to repair and ask us to go for breakfast first. So we did, when we reach back to hotel aft 1 hour, the cover was still not repaired. If you're looking for a hotel with good service, please find other hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard beds and bland breakfast, bad combo!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
-The hotel itself was difficult to find as there wasn't proper signage. -Check in went smooth but the front desk clerk was creepy and just kept on smiling whenever we asked anything, he didn't answer anything asked. -Our room was clean and spacious, it included toiletries, but the major complaint is the bed is extremely hard!!! The floor would have been softer. We asked to change rooms to a softer bed, they said we need to do a whole new booking and upgrade to a different room. -The breakfast we paid extra for was a few pics on a menu and we were allowed to order 3 things. I overly explained that I'm allergic to pork, yet my food still came out with it on there. I told them yet again and it looked as if they returned the same tainted eggs to me without the pork products. Everything else for breakfast was bland. Because of this I did not feel comfortable to have breakfast there the next morning. I honestly felt unwelcomed there. The only pro of this hotel is the distance away from the noisey Bangla Road.