Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hôtel mal situé dans Patong, bruillant car proche d'une grande avenue et lit pas confortable du tout !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starnberg München

Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral,

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Das Hotelpersonal war sehr freundlich aber nicht überfreundlich und immer hilfsbereit und man fühlte sich immer willkommen
Cons: Vielleicht das man gleich ins Zimmer gehen kann ich bin früh um 7 Uhr angekommen und musste bis 11 Uhr warten und das nach 14 Stunden Flug
Location: Der Strand das Vernüngungsviertel das Einkaufzentrum ist ungefähr 10 Minuten entfernt sowie die Markthallen alles schön zu Fuss zulaufen
Bei Ausflüge war das Hotelpersonal sehr hilfreich und bei Probleme sofort zu Stelle man durfte auch den Pool im Schwestern Hotel mit benutzen die Zimmer waren immer schön sauber aufgeräumt das frühstück war gut und reichlich und es war immer einer vom Hotelpersonal in Reichweite obwohl das Hotel sehr zentral liegt war es auch ruhig
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by daryl from collingwood

post it

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
don.t stay hear you will end up some else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jinah from 한국

가격대비 만족

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 만족합니다. 에어컨상태가 아쉬웠지만 위치는 정말 좋은것 같아요. 조식을 옆에 큰 리조트에서 이용할수있어서 좋았습니다. 호텔직원들 중 뽀글머리아저씨 정말 친절하십니다.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Room: OK - Location: not very good - Service: awful

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
The Hotel itself was ok. Room clean and normal small sized. Location is far from the beach and there is not much more in this area. The breakfast did not offer much of a choice so we went to the hotel next door. The reason we booked this hotel, was because of the Shuttle-Service to the airport. Which, i already guessed, was not for free. That would have been ok. But after asking the recepionist for the shuttle-service he told me, that he will call a cab for me. And for that i have to pay 800 Baht PER PERSON. So for a family it would be around 100$... I told him that it is way to much, so he told me to ask a cab on the street. Maybe they will take me to the airport for less. So their so called Shuttle-Service means calling a cab, which is way to expensive. We asked the first cab outside and he wanted 800 for the drive.. no matter how many people. In the end we took a minibus for 180 Baht per person... And the other thing was, that the recepionist just stapled our passports. Unbelievable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by wing kin from Hong kong

二星半酒店

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房間可以,泳池太細,距離巴東沙灘要步行二十分鐘才到。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel sympa proche de Bangla Road

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Proximité de Bangla Road et de Patong Beach
Cons: Isolation au bruit.
Location: Quartier à 5 minutes de Bangla Road donc pas besoin de Tuktuk pour rentrer la nuit.
Séjour entre potes de 4 nuits dans un hôtel avec des chambres de propres et un personnel très sympatique. L'hotel est très bien situé pas trop loin, ni trop proche de Bangla Road et de son agitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rennes

A recommander !

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Le personnel agréable et accueillant. Le cadre de l'hôtel.
Cons: La literie, eau de la piscine plus chaude.
Très bon hôtel,bon accueil et personnel agréable et souriant. Nous avons eu une erreur de date lors de notre réservation sur Expedia et le personnel de l'hôtel a fait le nécessaire pour que le problème soit résolu sans que nous ayons besoin de régler un supplément. A notre arrivée, nous avons été agréablement surpris, nous avons bénéficié d'une promotion très intéressante lors de la réservation de notre séjour, et au vu du prix payé nous avons été très agréablement surpris. Hôtel plutôt bien situé car pas trop loin de la plage et en même temps un peu à l'écart des activités nocturnes de Patong. Nous avons fait 2 séjours de quelques jours dans cet hôtel, les 2 premiers jours, la literie de la chambre en question était très dure et on sentaient les ressors du matelas, lors de notre 2ème séjour, nous avons été mieux lotis : literie de bien meilleure qualité et chambre plus grande. Autre point positif : le cadre agréable avec sa piscine (mais avec une eau un peu fraîche toute de même...).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Нижний Новгород

Неплохо для бюджетного туриста

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле в ноябре-декабре. Решающим фактором при бронировании была стоимость размещения, поэтому ожидания не были заоблачными). Отель, в принципе, неплохой, только весьма устаревший. Холл и территория бассейна очень даже ничего, всё удобно и уютно. Выдают полотенца без залога и бесплатно. Мы размещались в категории "Стандарт". Тесновато. Кондиционер работает как-то проблемно, но в итоге расходится и охлаждает помещение. Балконы очень маленькие, вдвоём - максимум. Воду в бутылочках ставили каждый день, полотенца меняли тоже ежедневно. Мебель достаточно потёртая, старенькая, кровати очень жёсткие. Но зато полезно для спины)). По просьбе выдали чайник, тоже бесплатно, что приятно). Персонал достаточно дружелюбный. Стараются помочь решить все вопросы. В первом номере ужасно пахло сыростью, попросили поменять - поменяли. Расположен отель минутах в 10 ходьбы до пляжа. Рядом масса кафе и магазинов. Бангла - соседняя улица, пять минут пешком. За углом продуктовый магазинчик. Рядом с отелем большой food kort, там можно покушать дёшево и достаточно вкусно. Торговый центр Jungleceylon почти через дорогу, близко. В целом, отель неплохой для бюджетного непритязательного туриста. Но если для Вас превыше всего комфорт, то, скорее всего, стоит посмотреть что-то другое. Или, как минимум, выбирать номера повышенной категории.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MY

nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
nice hotel, the staff is not friendly enough except for the lobby receptions, safety deposit box is always stuck, one of the neighboring room is always knocking my door when drunk and getting angry.