Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝ごはんの美味しいところでした

Posted Aug 15, 2016
プールがついているリーズナブルなホテルだったので利用しましたが、思っていた以上のサービスでした。特に朝食は美味しくて良かった。パトンビーチの端っこのホテルですが、ジャンクセーロンまでのバスも出てて遊びに行くのに便利です。 どこに行くにも道路を渡らければならないんですが、結構な交通量なので渡るのは大変です。慣れてくればささっと渡れるんですが、最初はなかなか渡れなかったです。
3 out of 5
by Karam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sambasiva from india

i can give 5/5 rating...

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
i stayed in Baramee in 5 nights... What a wonderful property. First the location is incredible....easy walking distance to most of the major sites... good service , nice receiving, breakfast is fresh and tasty. they are providing shuttle service for multiple times etc. they are very good in monitor who are coming and going... they wont allow anyone upto our room with our acceptance... finally its great and i enjoyed with it..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suresnes

Hôtel proche de la plage et au calme

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Proximité de la plage
Cons: Les chambres côté est pas d'eau froide, les chambre proche de la route extrêmement bruyantes. Le bruit de la climatisation est pas de télécommande.
Location: Il y a la plongée sur Kho Phi Phi, Racha Yai, Racha Noi avec David de Nuddidive, les excurion sur James bond Island, Kho Phi Phi, Coral Island
C'est la deuxième fois que je viens dans cet hôtel sans prétention mais proche de la plage et loin de la folie de Bangla Road (animation toute la nuit avec un bruit assourdissant où les filles se déhanche pour attirer le chaland sur des musiques électro et orchestres hard rock à110 db, pas fait pour les enfants ou personnes pieuses) avec toutes les commodités, la piscine est petite mais suffisante pour se rafraichir. Wifi gratuit dans les chambres aussi.
4 out of 5
by andrea from Milano

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nella zona di Patong, 1,5 km dal centro e dai locali notturni, zona non affollata e spiaggia pulita. Ottimo compromesso per chi cerca nightlife e vacanza di mare. Hotel pulito e confortevole, ha tutto cio' che serve compreso un servizio di affitto scooter (pero' non forniscono nessuna assicurazione). Buffet della colazione abbastanza fornito. Personale disponibilissimo.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Stockholm

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Personalen va inte särskilt trevlig. Det som får plus ör helt klart poolen, mysig! Hotellet ligger även super nära stranden!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

设施不错但是服务不好

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
在普吉岛这家酒店住了2晚,整体上酒店的设施比较齐全,游泳馆特别棒。房间也比较大,有两个阳台,不过太晒了也没啥用。但是前台的服务态度和服务水平比较差劲,我离店之后把东西落下了给他们打电话询问结果就是不管!!!
4 out of 5
by IURII from Барнаул

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Отель на 4балла
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kolkata, India

Nice hotel close to beach.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very nice Hotel, very close to beach, good staff, good swimming pool in 3rd floor. More or less good hotel in budgetary.
4 out of 5
by Alvaro from Santiago

Correcto

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel estuvo correcto, la ubicación si bien es cercana a la playa, no es la mejor debido a su distancia con las áreas de entretenimiento y compras.