Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to beach

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet, clean, close to beach, about 1 hour from airport, 800baht taxi ride, cater to largely Russian market, location easy to find although we missed the sign at front a couple of times. All round pretty good value
3 out of 5
by Marina

Цена - качество

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Удобное расположение отеля, но очень большая слышимость, вы в курсе, что происходит в соседних комнатах, о чем говорят и просыпаетесь по звонку будильника соседа. Кондиционер расположен под окном, поэтому его работу слышно сильно, а еще и кондиционеры соседей.Убирают комнату хорошо, меняют полотенца, добавляют шампуни, мыло, чай, кофе и воду. Есть чайник, фен и маленький холодильник. В общем, я купила номер с 51% скидкой, поэтому цена соответствует качеству. В отеле в основном проживают русские и китайцы. Хорошие завтраки.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Дорогой (ая) Марина, благодарим за Ваш отзыв и выбор нашего отеля. Я рад, что Вы остались довольны отдыхом, и с нетерпением жду увидеть Вас снова в качестве гостя нашего отеля. Если Вы в ближайшее время снова окажетесь в нашем районе, не стесняйтесь, звоните или пишите нам.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Close to the beach , in need of updating .

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff, disappointed with facilities eg pool bar not open!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are very sorry about our pool bar is temporarily closed (open seasonal). Hoping in your next visit it will be open. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Lars Emil from København

Skønt hotel lige ved stranden

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overordnet et super indtryk af hotellet. Hotellet ligger på en stille placering lige ned til vandet og passende gåafstand til madsteder og lokale markeder. - Super flinkt personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016
Dear Lars Emil. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes aber ordentliches Hotel in Strand nähe

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Sehr hilfsbereites Service-Personal
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Rand der Restaurantmeile, sodass man diese zu Fuß schnell erreichen kann.
Ein relativ großes Hotel mit sehr guten Service und ordentlichen Zimmern. Die beiden Restaurants bieten gute und abwechslungsreiche Essen. Was man wissen muss, es befindet sich in eher russischem Viertel und wird daher auch von vielen russischen Landsleuten genutzt. Der Weg zum wunderbaren Strand ist kurz, es muss aber die Hauptstraße überquert werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Dennis, Hotel Management
Dear Lars. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call or email us and we very glad to serve you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first night at Karon

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at Karon in 3 different hotels during eight nights. Here my first night and luckily only one. The room looked like from 90's. Electricity did not work. It was fixed three times but finally I had to move to another room late at nice. Breakfast was ok. The hotel was mainly reserved by Russians. The location was great. For the longer relaxing I would not choose this one but just for sleeping it was ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Akron beach

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great 2 days in phuket
4 out of 5
by Andrej from Bratislava

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Personál milý a ochotný,raňajky pestré, jedine mínus tvrdé matrace.
4 out of 5
by Markku from Pieksämäki

Rantaloma

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rantalomalla, mukava kattouima-allas.Hyvä aamupala vain pakoni puuttu.