Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by rihad from Paris

Petit prix mais...

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très grande chambre par contre on a l'impression de dormir sur le bord du périphérique tellement il y a de la circulation 24h sur 24 et ça c'est horrible car ça réveil toutes les 5 minutes. La moindre personne qui fait du bruit en rentrant à 4h du matin résonne dans notre chambre. J'ai changé d'hôtel. Je ne recommande surtout pas.
4 out of 5
by Alireza S.

Genial

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr sauber freundlich Personal nahe zum Zentrum und Banglared etwas laut was mir persönlich nicht gross gestört hat ich werde nochmals dort gehen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from china

big room ,clean,comfort

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Big room,clean,peaceful location, free parking. we took chairs outside our room and sit every morning drinking coffee and enjoying the view for hours
Cons: need to provide tooth brushes and shampoo
Location: location have everything u need to live but to enjoy the swimming or the night life no...its far the good thing is its cheaper for shopping.
it was a pleasant stay, sure i will come again,big room,good air conditioning,clean,the veiw very beautiful if u book a high floor,they don't provide tooth brush or shampoo but its ok u can buy it, the location is little far from the beach and the night life but if u rent a motor bike which i highly recommend only cost around 6 USD/DAY everything will be easy to reach...also everything near is cheaper than the downtown and the beach but if u don't have motor bike u better choose another location near the beach ...the room cost me 22 USD/DAY so its very good according to the price.
3 out of 5
by Matthew from Davao, Philippines

A lot of walking.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice room, nice people. Hotel is far from the beach, and other tourist areas. Bars and restaurants close. Good service, and travvvvvvvvvvvvvvgency selling tours right next door is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by corinne from MARSEILLE

Peu mieux faire

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
chambres spacieuses. Propreté moyenne de la salle de bain ! rideau de douche salle ! Quartier bruyant (rue très passante). Personnel accueillant et serviable.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Austria, Villach

blue ocean studio astrid, christian and singha men

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer sehr groß mit kühlschrank, aircondition und flat tv. Balkon ausreichend groß, jedoch strassenseitig, welche tag und nacht sehr befahren ist! also nichts für entspannungsurlaub bzw. Langschläfer! Auch versperrbarer zimmertresor ist vorhanden, schlüssel bei reception erhältlich. personal sehr freundlich, spricht das nötigste in englisch. Preis leistung ist hier wirklich gut! Bis bangla road wo sich das nachtleben abspielt ca. 25 minuter zu fuss oder mit moped taxi um ca. 50-100 bath oder mit tuc tuc ca. 100-300 bath je nach uhrzeit und nachfrage!;-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Pagare 300 baht per ogni ospite

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Camera davvero spaziosa,con aria condizionata balcone tv "cassaforte" ecc.. Materasso a parte "non comodissimo"e l'ingresso in hotel davvero spartano, tutto ok.. Unica pecca,(bisogna pagare 300 baht per ogni ospite in camera) ..ti avvertono di questo solo all' arrivo,a parer mio non corretto..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice hotel within Phuket City

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff. The room was really large and can accommodate many peoples. I would recommend this hotel if you come in a group of four or five peoples. The reception staff were really helpful. The condition of the room was clear and tidy. I loved it so much!!
4 out of 5
by lamby

great hotel close to everything you need in patong

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Ebookers
Lovely welcoming stay at the blue studio very welcoming and very clean rooms recommended to anyone who wants to stop near everything you need in patong.
4 out of 5
by Sue from Perth

Nice rooms for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Room was very large, comfortable and clean. Location is in a pretty dirty part of town but easy walking distance to beach and dentist. And excellent food cafe just at the door. Does not have a computer for internet use so bring your own. Most staff were very friendly and helpful. Good value for the price.