Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by johan from Stockholm


Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt Hotel. Ligger högt upp en bit från stranden. Moppe behövs. Bra frukost. Perfekta sängar. 2:a besöket för oss.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Axel from Strasbourg


Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe accueil, ambiance zen et superbe Pdj
5 out of 5
by Mikael and Ebba from huh

Cozy and friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money hotel with nice and friendly staff. Only negative remark is the steep slope leading up to the hotel and the relative remoteness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Chun tek from Malaysia.

Good relaxing hillside hotel located near kata beach

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights, relaxing stay, quiet neighborhood, good room size and bedding. Pool not much privacy as it is surrounded with rows of pool side rooms. Distance between pool and pool rooms is small making the place rather crowded. It gets worse with boisterous kids playing at the pool. I think the space for the bar, pool and reception is too crowded for a peaceful atmosphere . Other than that, no complaints at all. Also I think the hotel should be rated 3 stars only given the facilities it had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

incredible experience

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
I've never met a kinder group of people than the staff at CC's. They gave full attention to every conversation, question, or request. My daughter and I felt comfortable in the communal spaces. While it is family-friendly, the ambiance is also appealing for the adult couples/singles scene. Health and wellness is the focus of all recommended and hotel-sponsored tours and events. Yoga classes were excellent! Phuket is quite popular among tourists, but staying at CC's does indeed allow you to "hideaway" somewhat. Hotel shuttle is handy and reliable, allowing you to access the more popular spots as needed.
4 out of 5
by Victoria from Copenhagen

Cozy (hyggeligt )

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just went we arrived, we didn't like it, becouse we had to walk all the way up to the hotel.Wich it's almost in the top of a mountain...but then we like it a lot. They have a shuttle service wich works pretty good. The drivers are very kind, funny and puntual. You can visit a different beach every day and there's no need to use taxi. We were very happy that the hotel was kind of faraway from the center(restaurants, shops), because is very noisy. The restaurant it's pretty good, and every Friday it's a theme buffet and live music. There are also yoga class.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Singapore

Excellent Getaway

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Helsingborg

Perfekt för avkoppling

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt avkopplande med taxi en gång i timmen till de olika stränderna.(kata x2 o karon) Gick även att boka hemfärd. Brant backe upp till hotellet.