Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monika from Stockholm

Retreat place with Good service!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, Nice place to getaway & relax, Good bed, free Shuttle to Kata & Karon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Not the last time we will stay at CC's Hideaway

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The staff and the area. Quite at night and if you wanted to go into town where it was busy yo were able to using the free shuttle bus.
Cons: All was excellent.
Location: We did elephant tracking, went to see tigers, cobra show, monkey show. Also we did shopping and a couple of days just hung out on the beach. So there
The stay was one of the best experiences we have had at any hotel. The staff were friendly and very courteous. They arranged all of our day trips for us. They have 7 different shuttle stops. So you could go into town for the beach or meals or shopping. The manger made sure all the people at the hotel were happy and gave personal attention to any minor problems or concerns anyone had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: The food at the restaurant could have been more authentic Thai food, but maybe that's my taste. The food was still good, it just felt "Westernized".
Location: Kata Beach was our favorite over Karon & Patong.
The hotel was away from the busy town so it was pretty quiet. Since it was up on a hill there was an hourly shuttle that was a little difficult to schedule around but my wife and I didn't mind waiting. The staff was really nice, and the driver who picked us up from the airport, Bao, was awesome! He was super friendly and we even asked for him personally to give us a tour of the city one day. He was a great tour guide and he made the stay at CC's an experience we will never forget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrik from Norrköping

Mysigt hotell med en underbar utsikt

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket mysigt och härligt hotell, lite Hideaway med fin utsikt över Kata och Karon. Lugnt och skönt läge, passar väldigt bra att landa på efter en lång flygresa och om man har tänkt att resa runt i södra Thailand. Vaknade upp på morgonen med att det knackade på hotelldörren och när jag öppnade stod 3 thailändändskor och smilade och sjöng. De hade med sig champagne och glas m.m. Då slog det mig att jag fyllde visst 50 år :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

舒适的体验

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
除了交通不是很便利以外,其他都还不错。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Very warm and welcoming hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Positioned away from bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mmy from カタ

とてもよいホテルです

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
カタ地区の丘の上にある小さなアットホームなホテルです。スタッフの方も温かく、本当に快適な時間を過ごすことができました。カタ・カロンの海まではシャトルバスが出ており、送迎してくれますので、そんなに不便は感じませんでした。また絶対宿泊したいと思えるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonja from Oslo

Flott rom

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Flott og "stylish" rom, rolig område med flott utsikt over hele Kata beach. God mat og service. De har ok shuttle tilbud til stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location not walking distance to much of anything, away from hustle and bustle, BUT free hotel shuttle (& pick-up) to Kata etc every hour. The view is great. NO hotel shuttle to airport even though Hotels.com said there was. This was disappointing being that we booked depending on that alone. Think CC's could have stayed on top of that, thus not great rating for service, but good for sure.