Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Beautiful Stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It is a beautiful hotel and caring people attend to your needs. The restaurant is fair priced and has a wide range of foods that are absolutely delicious. The chef really knows what she is doing! The manager Ken makes sure that things are attended to and all in all it was a wonderful place to stay and will again if in that area of the world!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great get away hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness, convenience, and staff.
Location: It is in Phuket near one of the major beaches and has a shuttle to take you to different stops for shopping or the beach.
This hotel is a wonderful place to stay. It is comfortable and clean and very relaxing. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Maree from Hua Hin

Quiet getaway

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 day stay, very nice hotel, good value.
5 out of 5
by NIKOLAY from Москва

Мой отдых

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
расположение отеля очень хорошее(на горе),воздух свежий,до пляжа каждый час бесплатный трансфер,персонал просто супер,а самое главное размещение с домашними животными! В целом отель очень понравился,в ноябре планирую остановиться в нем же.
5 out of 5
by brendon from Newcastle Australia

CC hideaway

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel very quiet up in the hills.Good stay away from the rat race.Nice pool and bar area good food and friendly staff.Definitely stay there again.The only problem we had was when myself,girlfriend and daughter we're on motorbike we couldn't make it up the steep hill and one of us had to walk lol.Other than that a great hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Home away from home

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here for almost a month and loved it! It was extremely comfortable and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The food was amazing as well. Full breakfast buffet every morning that had a variety of delicious options. Many menu items for lunch and dinner that always satisfied my palate. The first week I arrived was the yoga retreat and I was continually impressed by the extra activities that were included. The activities ranged from yoga to kayaking to hiking and all of that was complicated by the temples and animals we saw along the way. The rest of the time I was at the hotel I was able to use the beautiful rooftop yoga studio to do my own yoga practice or I could do the drop in yoga which was offered twice a day. The hotel is located up a hill from Kata beach, a hilltop sanctuary. Free shuttles go down to the beaches on the hour and is very reliable and convenient. All in all my experience here has been lovely and I always felt well taken care of by the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value! Lovely hotel, with great service!

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service! All of the staff were very friendly and helpful and spoke great English! The hotel is a cute little boutique hotel with lovely views and a nice pool. The rooms are clean and have good beds. The hotel is located a bit off the beach, but we found this no problem since they offered a free shuttle that ran every hour to drop you off and pick you up. Breakfast was the best we've had in Thailand!! Delicious banana bread!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Höxter, NRW

schönes Hotel in Hanglage

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: die Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre
Cons: nein
Location: am Hang über Kata-Beach, Restaurants , Shopping Plaza, Market in Kata und Karon, Besuch des BIG BUDDHA und WAT CHALONG
Wohlfühl-Hotel am Berg über Kata-Beach gelegen. Gute allg.Ausstattung mit hervorragendem Personal. kostenloser Shuttle-Service (stdl.) von 9:00h - 23:00h zu 3 Stränden plus Zentrum.
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by johan from Stockholm

Kata/Karon

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt Hotel. Ligger högt upp en bit från stranden. Moppe behövs. Bra frukost. Perfekta sängar. 2:a besöket för oss.