Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Un grazie a Mario, sempre disponibile. Ottima cucina italiana, con un giusto rapporto qualità prezzo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by mario, Hotel Management
Grazieeeeeee
2 out of 5
by Rudy from malaysia

No strong wi-fi. Leaking toilet. very bad shower

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
No strong wi-fi. Leaking toilet. old towels . very bad shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt nur drei Nächte

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Die Klimaanlage ist viel zu laut dass man kaum ruhig schlafen kann. Das Frühstück geht überhaupt nicht, man bekommt ein Kaffee ein paar fettig Crossaint und Marmelade. Vielleicht ist das in der Hauptreisezeit anders.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet location and clean rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet, good location and clean rooms
Cons: Breakfast facilities and comfort
Nice stay and good quiet location. Breakfast area was a bit dark, hot and depressing and facilities weren't the greatest, but free breakfast so cant complain too much.
5 out of 5
by Vitaliy from Челябинск

Очень рекомендую побывать в этом отеле.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Небольшой отель с отличным бассейном на крыше и замечательным завтраком, к которому подают свеже приготовленный кофе Illy(который на мой взгляд идеально подходит для латте и капучино). Кровать была немного жестковата, зато из трех подушек смог выбрать оптимальную для себя. В низкий сезон отель порадовал очень привлекательной ценой за номер. При отеле есть итальянский ресторан. В общем, если он вписываеться в ваш бюджет - смело рекомендую.
4 out of 5
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Little hotel with personal service.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The staff. Friendly, helpful and courteous.
Cons: The drainage in the showers was very slow, even flooding the room one day.
Location: Beach isn't far away and they have a free shuttle to and from. Plenty of nearby bars and restaurants if you don't want to eat in house.
A little hard to find but after calling, they sent a driver to meet us. The poolside rooms on the roof were very hot, but after complaining, they cleaned the aircon filters and gave me an extra room key so I could leave the aircon switched on when I left the room. The staff couldn't do enough to please us, even swapping rooms three times due to minor issues.
5 out of 5
by Brendan from Sydney

fantastic stay

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mario and his safe were wonderful I would definitely stay again, my TV did not work that well so I was immediately moved to the adjacent room which had good reception. The staff were always helpful with a beaming smile, well done Mario, and his calzone pizza is worth the trip alone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NUNEATON UK

NICE HOTEL 15 MINUTES WALK TO THE BEACH.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Cons: BREAKFAST ONLY CONTINENTAL
Location: GOOD LOCATION. MANY RESTAURANTS WITHIN 5 MINUTE WALK.
WE WERE DOUBLE BOOKED 2 NIGHTS WE WERE SENT UP THE ROAD TO A 1 STAR HOTEL AS I WOULD RATE IT .BUT THEY LOOKED AFTER US FOR THE OTHER 7 NIGHTS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Comfortable hotel in good location

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Clarity of the water in the pool
Location: Countless restaurants and food stalls on the main streets, the beach for relaxing, swimming.
Capannia Inn is close to the main streets, shops and restaurants and beach but removed from the noise of car and pedestrian traffic. A pleasant surprise was availability of complimentary shuttle to the beach. The room was very clean, good quality bed linens and large bath towels. Extra towels were provided for pool use. The roof top pool area was very attractive but the pool water was not clear.