Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: So far so good.
Location: Nearby actually nothing much except there is one 7-11 nearby
Was given free upgrade of room, the sea views from the hotel room was so great that I was unable to use anywords for what appears in front of my eyes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Please contact them to make sure construction is completed, it can get loud from one of the bedrooms and in the common area and pool if you plan on relaxing. Staff didn't inform us that the electricity and internet will be out from 9am to 4pm instead there was a message inside the villa. Paying that much and electricity to go out for a good portion of the day means you can't enjoy and relax in the villa. If you plan to spend money on booking a villa make sure you do not book villa 8, there is a structured roof that hinders the ocean view, don't get me wrong you can see the ocean from the pool but you see the roof first. Disappointed in the bedroom sinks, both were dirty. If you plan to go to Patong it takes at least 20 minutes usually longer due to traffic and about an hour to the departure spots for the other islands. I was looking forward to this hotel since we spent so much for it but in the end it was major disappointment. Definitely will not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Hotelanlage mit Infinity Pool

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Guter Service, tolle Anlage mit zwei Pools. Essen im Restaurant sehr empfehlenswert. Würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MY

Not as expected

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Room
Cons: install elevator
Hotel is nice. But its tiring to climb the staircase to your room. Also, the nice swimming pool is across the road. Its not handicapped friendly and not suit for senior citizens
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Superbe hôtel !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel magnifique , chambre spacieuse et très propre , personnel sympathique Je recommande fortement cet hôtel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

非常好的一次Villa體驗,全家人都住得非常開心!每天對着無敵大海景,真是不願意離開酒店!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 我住的是有三間房的Villa別墅,每間房間的空間都很大,大廳及廚房更加是空間廣闊!特意選擇此間酒店是希望可以給父母享受一下對著大海的私人泳池,感受及體驗一下住豪宅的生活!
Cons: 雖然有一個大的廚房,但設備不夠完善。特別是在烹調的用具上,只有一個細及一個大的煲,連炒餸的煎pan都沒有!母親想下廚的時候,感覺不便!
Location: 酒店附近有一間Big C超市,非常方便,可以隨時去補充日常用品及飲料!晚上亦可在超市附近的小攤檔進食晚餐,選擇也非常多,路邊也有很多不同的店舖!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Near kamala beach

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were accommodated immediately luggage was brought to our room we were asked to choose aroma for our stay but never got it and reminded the staff several times towel racks broken dimer switch broke pool is small and in front of restaurant you need a shuttle to get to the beach. Bell boys are nowhere to be found laundry is extremely over priced 3700 bats for one bag when we did two bags in Patong for 185 bats breakfast opens at 6:30 if you have a tour planned starting at 7am you have to rush to eat. We will never go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

is too pricy and no transportation for u what

Posted Nov 10, 2016
it ok but too expensive and no transportation for free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel with lovely views.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: View from Room. Pool. Location.
Cons: Time they take to take your order and deliver lunch by Pool.
Location: Close to beach/centre of Kamala- 20 min walk. Plenty of restaurants. Area more suited to families and people wanting a quieter holiday.
Nice hotel. 20 minute walk down hill into Kamala. Lovely pool. Good breakfast. Work going on at Hotel at the moment and a little noisy. 2 weddings held whilst we were there so couldn't use the upstairs restaurant or Sky Bar. Long wait to get served at pool bar for lunch. I would stay at this hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

An beautiful scenery but old hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
All equipment indoor and outdoor is getting old. Wifi doesn't all hotel area including my room.