Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Hotel is not near to beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Place is not near any shopping places or beach. Also has to walkup slope to reach hotel. Hence going to beaches n shopping has to rely on transport. Hotel only has one way transport to beach n shopping centre
3 out of 5
by Kara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca CJ

Lovely hotel but location not great

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Ebookers
This hotel was lovely, room was very nice and shower was very good. Only issue was the location, if you don't mind being a bit further out of the centre and walking 40 minutes or getting a taxi then this is perfect. Breakfast came free with the room and was a lovely breakfast. Staff we very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by VARTIKA from GURGAON

PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE STAY....

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS PLEASANT AND COMFORTABLE STAY....
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Newcastle

It was nice but not the best location for the $$

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. Ok area but not what we were expecting, beds are hard, bathroom was a bit awkward..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great staff and clean rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mark

excellent

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on HotelClub
Wonderful hotel, there is however a guy selling tours directly out the front of the hotel, we made the mistake of thinking he was part of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for Money

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The Pool access rooms were great and we were pleasantly surprised with the comfort. The access to the hotel is not great and the hotel can run more frequent services to the beach and the market area for the guests. The massage area was good and worth a try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miss Mauritius

Great location and service

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on HotelClub
Been here 3x now! Perfect location for us, just that little bit out of the main Patong beach area (about 5mins in a taxi) so you escape the hustle and bustle but aren't too far away when you want to go out to the markets, dinner, massage or to the main shopping centre in Patong, Jungceylon. The hotel itself is comfortable and has everything we need, however it could do with a few repairs and a fresh lick of paint to really lift it. But the rooms are clean and having just stayed in the honeymoon suite we definitely had ample space. The buffet breakfast is average, mainly Thai style options (rice and stir fry dishes) with fruit, one cereal option, toast and fresh tea and coffee. The eggs are good as you can order them to your liking. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus service a few times a day into the main precinct but we found the best way to get around is to hire a scooter for 300 THB a day - if you're game with the traffic! The staff are lovely and always happy to help and go out of their way. The pool is also very nice, however the swim up bar is not attended during the low season each time I've been and doesn't have a lot to offer when it is. May be a different story in the high season. All in all we had a pleasant stay and would return here. It's not perfect but it is value for money if you can get a good rate through booking online!