Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

家族向け

Posted Oct 30, 2016
部屋は広く、プールや遊戯施設等あり快適。難があったとすると、レストラン工事の影響か朝食会場が混みすぎて2回程席の変更が行われたこと。スタッフも対応仕切れていなかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Razoável

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quartos são espaçosos e as piscinas muito boas. A localização dos quartos com relação à recepção fica a desejar. Fica um pouco distante da praia. No geral um bom hotel.
3 out of 5
by amanda from York

Good hotel in a great location

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel. A good gym area with punch bag and free weights. Nice pool and family friendly
5 out of 5
by Sussi Crone l from Skagen

Dejligt børnehotel god morgenmad

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel Godt for børnefamilier God morgenmad Sødt personale
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Alt for kompakt hotel - servicen manglede ofte. Det var slet ikke Thai lækkert som vi har oplevet det på andre hoteller. Vi følte, at vi var en på Gran Canaria, men det var fordi der kun bor skandinaver på hotellet. Tror hotellet er blevet lullet i søvn af at være charter destination. Vi var skuffet - ructhebanen i pool var lukket flere dage og der var ingen massage på hotellet.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Helsingborg

Toppbetyg

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var på hotellet i 2 veckor under dec 2015 - jan 2016. Det är vår första gång vi besöker Thailand och hotellet överträffade våra förväntningar. Service var på topp. All personal på hotellet var trevliga och vänliga. Frukosten var väldigt gott och mycket att välja på. Vi åt frukosten som en brunch och kunde då klara oss fram till sent på eftermiddag innan vi åt igen ute. Hotellets läge är väldigt bra. Alla möjliga restauranger och affärer finns i närhet så fort du går ut från hotellet och går längs gatorna. Det är inte heller långt att gå till stranden Kata Beach. Hotellet erbjuder gratis transport till stranden 3-4 omgångar på morgonen men som vi inte använde oss av eftersom det var så pass tidigt. Sista avgången gick nog kring kl.10.30. Men det är lika bra att gå till stranden och upptäcka restauranger och affärer på vägen. Bästa hotellet vi varit på hittills så vi är väldigt nöjda och återkommer gärna igen!
5 out of 5
by S from Cessnock

Family of 4 1st overseas trip altogether

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children (11 & 8) really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were all very lovely. The cooking class was fun. The local area was quieter than Patong which was a great way to introduce our boys to Thailand we did go to Patong a few times via Tuk Tuk which didn't take too long and were easily found in close proximity to the resort. There were plenty of places to eat in and surrounding the resort. The breakfast buffet offered a nice variety of foods. We would definitely stay there again with our kids.
4 out of 5
by HAU CHO from hk

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
無論前檯、執房、停車場看更、泳池登記毛巾嘅工作人員都有微笑。特別前檯大堂有一個肥肥地嘅男員工,可能見我有型靚仔又有男人味,見親面都笑容滿臉舉手同我打招呼,感覺友善。 雖然酒店都開咗一段時間,但係客房都乾淨企理,我就絕對唔會吹毛求疵到又話酒店房有幾隻蟻、浴室凍水唔夠熱、熱水又唔夠凍、梘液唔夠香、電視台唔夠多。 $320仲想點吖!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good for families and close to the action.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
This hotel was a great family hotel. We booked a 2 bedroom suite on the ground floor beside the Emerald pool. We loved the room, the pool and the hotel generally. It was located close to many shops, restaurants, massage, scooter hire, etc, so you don't need to travel far to get dinner or some pampering. This was our 3rd time in Phuket, once with my wife and I at the Le Meridian near Patong, once with our 3 kids in Sunwing Kamala and this time with extended family and our kids. This was our favourite location as it was practical but not our favourite hotel (Le Meridian was the winner here). But we must compare apples to apples and Le Meridian was more costly and 5 star. For the money Centara is a brilliant hotel and i highly recommend it for families wanting to relax but not be too secluded. Only thing is the breakfast options are not varied enough so within a week you find you are bored with Breakfast and a buffet is usually one the great things about a holiday. Don't get me wrong, it was good but just lacked the 5 star touch i am accustomed to when it comes to choice... Other than brekky i cannot fault the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

対応の良い親切なスタッフ

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフの優しい対応
Cons: 朝食で外での食べ残しを鳩が食べに来る。マナーの悪い中国人への注意。
Location: 近くにピザと合わせたタイ料理店や、ガイヤーン、ソムタムといった安い屋台のお店があり、食事には困りません。ビーチにもホテルの送迎があり、楽に行けました。
小さな子供を3人連れて宿泊しましたが、子供に対しての対応が良く優しいスタッフでした。中国人のマナーの悪い客が多く、遊泳時間を過ぎた夜も泳いでいました。うるさくて眠れないとフロントに電話をしたところすぐに対応してくれて良かったです。また、子供の体調が悪くベッドに吐いてしまったのですが、マイペンライと言ってくれてクリーニング代などは請求されませんでした。多めにチップは置いてきました。