Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県三浦市

環境よし、施設よしの快適なホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: フレンドリーな従業員、広くて清潔な部屋、周囲の環境。ホテル選びで重要な全てのポイントにおいて満足しています。
Cons: 特に気になることは無かった。
Location: 歩いて行けるビーチではサーフィンが盛んでボードのレンタルも多数あり。
周囲にレストランやコンビニが近く、ビーチまで徒歩5分。とても便利な環境です。部屋は広くて清潔で、従業員の方々はとてもフレンドリーでした。ビュッフェスタイルの朝食も種類が多く、なかなか美味しかったです。毎日2本のミネラルウォーターのサービスはありがたいですね。6泊しましたが何の不満も無く快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Good staff and location but can be cleaner. Stayed in pool access room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホスピタリティが最高

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: スタッフの接客態度
Cons: 歯ブラシがない
Location: カタビーチから近い
とにかくスタッフが親切でした。また、ビーチからも近く、徒歩5分くらいでした。パトンビーチのようなにぎやかさはないものの、リゾートらしくのんびり過ごしたい方にはお勧めです。ただ、アメニティに歯ブラシはありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

親切なホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2016
従業員の方も親切でした。周囲にレストランも多く、レンタルバイク店もあって、過ごしやすい場所でした。また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and friendly hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Pool access rooms
Cons: General clean up, air conditioners (well ours anyway) was very noisy and worked intermittently
The hotel was good and staff tried very hard to please. Phuket was disappointingly dirty and smelly and as the hotel is right in the midst of Kata Beach, we couldn't escape this. The pool access rooms are definitely the best and this was one of the main reasons for choosing. Beware of eating the local seafood as we had a very unpleasant experience that really marred out short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Un sejour inoubliable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre, confortable. une équipe exceptionnelle,
Cons: HEUUUU. ben ca va etre dur a trouver
JE recommande cette hotel. Il est bien situé quartier pas bruillant pres de la plage et vue sur mer. le ptit dej copieux grande piscine une équipe attentive. Bref, aucune hésitation allez si.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Posted Aug 18, 2016
L'hotel ha soddisfatto le nostre aspettative, camera pulita, ottima posizione, staff cortese. L'unica pecca è stato il wi-fi, a volte molto lento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Super lækkert!!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Super dejligt hotel, god beliggenhed og skønne værelser. Alt i alt er super hotel og ikke sidste gang jeg har været der
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great hotel with excellent restaurants only a walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Vi bodde her i 2 uker, og kunne bedt om noe bedre hotell. Hele oppholdet var supert. Alt fra rommet til personell