Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok,Thailand

Annoyed

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Th menu has a wide variety to choose from Sea beach dirty Bad food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Scenic and relaxing

Posted May 5, 2016
I enjoyed the place and the friendliness of the staff and owner. Close to all things but away from the crowds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fabulous swimming pool

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: We stayed in the Junior Suite. It was worth every penny - and the only room we would choose simply for its stunning location.
Cons: We had to ask for our sheets to be changed. We were staying for five nights and would have expected them to have been changed at least once.
Location: The hotel is remote. There is nothing at all anywhere near except for a beach bar where we got food poisoning! The beach is shocking.
The hotel facilities were very good. Plenty of sunbeds around an enormous pool overlooking the bay. The restaurant was beautifully situated and the Thai food was very tasty. Breakfast was also excellent. We found the location too isolated. The beach was dirty with broken glass in the sand and it isn't possible to go into the sea because it is very rocky. A good place to go if you want to retreat. The location was not to our liking. Much better beaches in Phuket with a choice of restaurants and bars. There was building work going on next door. It didn't affect us but might be troublesome to some of the rooms in the new wing.
4 out of 5
by camille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gyorgy from Budapest

GREAT DISSAPOINTMENT!

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
JUST A GREAT DISSAPOINTMENT! DAY ONE ! BAD SMELL IN THE ROOM ON ARRIVAL AND SMELL STAYED RIGHT TO THE END OF OUR STAY ! BLOCKED SHOWER DRAIN ON ARRIVAL! THE FOLLOWING DAYS JUST KEPT THE PACE WITH A RUNNUNIG TOILET ! WORST OF ALL AN INTERNET THAT WAS DROPPING OUT CONSTANTLY OR FOR MUCH OF THE TIME NO SIGNAL AT ALL IN THE ROOM! NOT TO MENTION ALSO THE BREAKFAST THAT WAS MOST OF THE TIME ONE AND THE SAME C..P DAY AFTER DAY ! OVER ALL A GREAT DISSAPOINTMENT!
4 out of 5
by Toni from Helsinki

A nice beach and great views

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a quiet beach in the southern part of Phuket. When visiting Phuket town you need a taxi. The beach at the front of the hotel is riddled with coral reefs, but another very good beach called Ao Yon is just a short walk away. The pools and the service quality of the hotel were excellent. The landscape was also really pretty. A minus was the construction site next to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alexandre from Paris

Idéal pour une lune de miel

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un très beau et agréable séjour ! Le personnel, le cadre et l'hôtel sont au top. Mention spéciale pour la vue de la piscine et pour le petit déjeuner maison qui est bien généreux et savoureux. Calme et reposant, je vous le conseille pour un séjour à Phuket.
5 out of 5
by Swati from USA

Amazing, would stay again!

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent, very picturesque. They have two pools, one main pool overlooking the beach and a smaller pool on the 1st floor at the doorstop of our room. Each was amazing and very relaxing. We stayed the night of the Krathong festival and enjoyed their festival meal. They accommodated that one of us was vegetarian and served us a customized meal that was probably the best Thai meal I've had in our entire thailand stay. We purposely chose to stay on the east side of Phuket to avoid they overcrowded touristy areas. Knowing that there would not be much around our hotel, our purpose was to have a purely relaxing and laid back night which was excellent at this hotel. They also helped us organize a taxi to the ratsada pier to catch the ferry to Koh Phi Phi that was included in the price of the ferry. Overall, excellent place that I would highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service is great

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
I went to a friends wedding who held a wedding ceremony in the hotel. I only stayed 1 night in there because I knew this hotel is pretty far away from the town. Service is great, food is great. Only 1 thing, that night after 11pm, their pipe got problem, no water for toilets, sink and the shower. I finally use bottle of water (complimentary 2 bottles of water) to remove my make up and clean my body at the end.
5 out of 5
by TAESEONG from 서울

kindness

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet is the best place where you can comfortably go to rest . The staff were so so so so so friendly and nice to come back again is where I wanna go making too thanks to abide kindness .