Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GORDON from Rochester UK

Pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
This is a basic hotel and do not expect to much for the money you pay. But if you want a bed and comfort then this hotel is for you. Basic but reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the gay scene

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: cheap rates
Cons: a bit of money needs to be spent on room fixtures
Location: close to beach, shopping mall and gay scene
Well established hotel on main gay street, very helpful and friendly receptionist. Some rooms could do with updating though, especally the electrical sockets and door locks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
No matter how discounted the hotel is, it is way overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
used as a base in Phuket electric lights in stairways not safe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I got suprise

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 days with my family (2 boys) and I did not know that hotel is catered for gays and I got 2 boys which made us very uncomfortable. Every night got loud music played until 2-3 am in the morning. The staffs were nice especially the cleaning lady. Internet is okay as well. The location is close to Patong beach. For family, I suggest to find other place than this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so much fun...

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
David, was a bit cranky and the food service was from another venue. The back stairway area was very musty smelling and lighting was poor, motion sensors for 15 seconds made the stairs very cautious traveling...Not a rebooking for this place...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt Ok

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Bra ställe nära utelivet och marknader osv. Dock oförskämd personal... När vi frågade om toalettpapper fick vi svaret att vi skulle leta själva på våning 2. När vi berättade att vi inte hittade gav dom oss några näsdukar. Dessutom fönster som var trasigt.