Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pui kei peggy

Near airport

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
No free pick up service and no other restaurants around, maybe choose another hotel next time.
5 out of 5
by Quinton

The staff go above and beyond

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very kind to us. After a misunderstanding on our booking they upgraded us and made our stay incredibly enjoyable. Really great management
5 out of 5
by Sunisa

Great hotel, perfect location for a quiet getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The Pool Villa was great, not like some resorts with a pool large enough to dip your feet in. Na-yang beach area is perfect for anyone who is bored of over-crowded beaches (eg. Patong)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 4, 2016
スタッフの殆どの方が、とても親切です。子供連れでも、キッズプログラムがあり、男性の担当の方が、とても良くしてくれました。 お風呂のお湯の出が悪かったですが、他の設備は、概ね良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coffs Harbour, NSW AUSTRALIA

Wonderful relaxing stay .

Posted May 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The private plunge pool in our villa. The hotel staff even the General Manager Lillian came out to say hello to us and the location
Cons: Maybe the only thing is leaving a can of mosquito spray in the rooms as sometimes it is needed apart from when the staff come and spray in the evening
Location: Opposite the beach which is visible from the Bamboo Bar and the ouside terrace. Up the road a nice 10 minute stroll is all the beach side restaurants
We stayed in one of the pool villa suites and it was fantastic right from the lovely king size bed and private plunge pool which was a bonus after walking back from Nai Yang village. Having a shower out in the garden was also nice and the courtyard is totally private and the whole ambience was pure relaxing. The breakfasts were what you would expect from the buffet experience but there was a lot of variety and had dinner and lunch at the resort a few times . The staff are very friendly and were always greeting you with a smile. At 5pm each afternoon the room staff come in and close some of the curtains, renew the ice bucket put on the mosquito zapper out in the pool area and turn down the bed it is like tucking you in and the whole ritual is quite nice. We had villa 127 but would probably go for one in the middle as the last couple of nights we had a little noise coming from outside the resort but it is really only a small thing. We will certainly come back and stay here again as it really lends itself to relaxation and Phens restaurant up the road on the beach is fantastic if you want to eat outside of the resort.
5 out of 5
by Simmone from Perth

Luxury experience at a reasonable price

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are so welcoming and friendly. The pool villas are great value, clean, well appointed and so private. Despite the ubiquitous mosquitos, we spent a lot of time in the pool and outdoor shower. Love all the little "extras" which come as standard and make the stay so special (e.g the nightly turndown which included a sweet pillow treat and the ice bucket being filled). Try their cocktails by the pool bar. Dewa was a surprise and a great end to our holiday. Appreciated the free use of bicycles to explore the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, California

Beautiful hotel within view of the beach.

Posted May 23, 2016
Loved the outdoor shower and bathroom sinks. My suite came with its own pool which was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from incheon

공항과 가깝고 조용한 휴양시설 입니다.

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: 공항근처. 친절한직원, 넓은 객실, 조용함.
Cons: 객실 에어컨 시설. 사용하는데는 문제 없는데 방마다 리모컨으로 다니며 작동시켜야 함
Location: 좋습니다.
공항에서 5분거리. 조용하고 차분한 곳. 직원들이 친절하고 참 순수하시내요. 리조트에서 5분만 걸으면 현지레스토랑, 마켓도 있고. 전용해변은 5월이라 파도가 높긴하지만 좋은데요. 밤문화를 즐기지 않고 가족들과 조용한 휴가 원하시는분께 맞을 듯. 조식도 깔끔하니 좋습니다.