Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

We can't stop coming back

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Pool villa is a haven to chill out in.
Cons: Breakfast is a bit frantic, slightly more defined roles for each staff member may make it less so, but it is difficult as most people arrive together.
Location: Nice village, fabulous beach, various trips can be taken.
The hotel is superbly convenient for the airport, yet sitting across the road from a magnificent beach, which is rarely busy. The staff are a delight, friendly helpful and happy. Food is good with a variety for most tastes. We will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Yes is close to the beach, but there is nothing la

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Only issue to locate the villas room no is a problem
Cons: Where hotel should arrange more places to visit for tourists
Location: Only one or two restaurant near by and the food is now nice & very expensive.
nothing to shop & food is very expensive and not much of activities there is quit boring place to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great value, close to airport!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Great value for about $100, we had our own pool. about 5 minute drive from the airport. We got in after 2AM--my only cimplaint is they would not accomodate a late check-out...other than that, it seemed nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel too far from anything

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Ok Hotel,Food was terrible barr breakfast. Too far from anything in phuket, looking at 800bhat one way to anything exciting. Would not stay there again unless I hire a fulltime driver for the duration of the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for the quality offered

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Comfy, private n secluded villas, great and attentive staff, excellent blend of nature landscaping into the resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Being able to go straight into our own private pool from our room and the privacy
Cons: Could have a better way to check whether or not mini bar items have been used instead of waiting at check out for house keeping to check the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A perfect relaxing stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Within five minutes walk, are various shops and bars and restaurants, also there is a street market on 3 times per week just a short walk away.
Loved this hotel, we stayed at a villa on the hotel with private pool. Breakfast was great, good choice for everyone. Staff all over the hotel, are very very nice. Room's are very nice and well looked after.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A secret paradise with a chilled local Thai vibe

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dewa NaiYang was our favourite hotel out of 10 hotels in 1 month that we stayed in Phuket. We stay in Thailand for 1 months holiday most years and this was absolutely beautiful to find for 3 days before we flew out. The staff, the grounds, the music, the atmosphere, the food, the closeness to the beach and the layout of the hotel were superb...an absolute delight to find and also there weren't the crowds and the usual busloads of tourists arriving like everywhere else in Phuket. Definitely upgrade to Pool Villa, it's delicious, private, romantic and just amazing to have your own pool and all open doors to a superb, lush, green garden and fresh air!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport. Size of the rooms. Games facilities for kids.
Cons: Since bottled water is your main source of hydration in Thailand, I'd make it easier to obtain more when you run out in the room.
Location: Airport is a quick taxi ride away. Beach is very close.
We only stayed 1 night as we were flying into Phuket late at night with 2 young kids and wanted somewhere close to the airport. We stayed in a family room and it was really huge. There are multiple pools which the kids really enjoyed and there's a games area which included ping pong, pool table and lots of board games. The facilities are neat & tidy and the restaurant, though small, served a decent range. I think this is a good value place and well set up for families.