Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

This Place is EXCELLENT

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Everything ,Location ,Staff and Value for money
Cons: Nothing
Location: A must Do is a Day trip to PHI PHI with Voice ANDAMAN ......book direct with them only 2500 bht ($100 AUS) a full day with lunch and Snorkeling
As a Cabin Crew Member who travels around the World ......This place has the best facilities and Location is Fantastic Just Far enough away from the hussel and bussel but close enough if you want the night life STAFF were Amazing and you could stay and enjoy all 3 pools and just relax ,Also to stay and eat at the hotel was not overpriced and the breakfast was Great .......Great for Families ,Honeymooners or Couples I would Go Back there in a heart beat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
スタッフのサービスも良く、日本人スタッフがいて非常に過ごしやすかった。プールもスライダーなどあり子供が大満足だった。ホテルが若干古く最新スペックではない
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人スタッフが24時間対応可能

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: 日本人スタッフが居ること
Cons: 料理
Location: パトンの端なので にぎやかな場所へは徒歩でいけないこともないですが 30分くらいかかります タクシーだと5~10分で200バーツでした
日本人スタッフが24時間対応していただけたので、安心できました。部屋(レデイースイート)も広く快適でした。 食事がいまいちでしたので 朝食以外は外で食べました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice hotel amd nice location nice staff 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 nice viwe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

常に笑顔のスタッフ

Posted Aug 24, 2015
どのスタッフも常に笑顔で接してくださいました。 ホテルのプールも快適です。 部屋の清掃が少し雑だった点のみマイナス評価です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Awesome for kids

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Having moved on to another hotel all I want to do is go back! Our first room bit damp and smelly so asked and got moved to a much newer room which was lovely. Yes like other reviews it's a bit tired and damaged in places but the staff are amazing so great with my boy and the breakfast is awesome so you don't mind the damage. Put my next hotel to shame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても静かなホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
パトンの歓楽街から離れており、家族で過ごすにはとても良いところです。子供たちはウオータースライダーを楽しんでいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

静かなホテルで快適でした。建物自体は古さを感じます。

Posted Aug 18, 2015
パトンビーチまで歩ける距離です。フルーツを1キロ頂けるサービスがあり、南国のフルーツを楽しみました?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 鹿児島市,日本

格式を感じられるホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さや礼儀作法
Cons: 部屋の床板を平衡に。特に人が歩く部分を点検してほしい。
Location: パトンビーチの北のはずれ。静かです。その周辺では風格を感じられるホテルです。タクシーやトゥクトゥクを使えば気になりません。時間に余裕を持って行動すれば,ホテル内はシャトルバスで移動できます。
スーパーデラックス(トリプル)に宿泊しました。掃除等は行き届き,ホテル側で努力できることはきちんとなされています。問題はホテルの古さで,歴史を感じるといえば聞こえはいいですが,若干斜めになっていたような・・・私は人よりそういうところが敏感らしく,連れの二人は何も言っていませんでしたが,私は部屋を歩くと感覚が少しおかしく感じられてしまいました。ドアの隙間や柱の傷などが気になりましたが,平衡感覚に違和感を感じる先ほどの問題に比べれば大したことはありません。きっと部屋によって違うのでしょう。私の泊っていた部屋は,ぜひビー玉などを使って点検してください。 朝食は最高でした。4日間同じメニューでしたが,全く飽きることはありませんでした。1キロまで無料のフルーツバスケットもゲスト主体で楽しく選ぶことができてよかったです。プールもスライダーやジャグジーもあり,満足しました。坂が急なのでシャトルバスには随分助けてもらいました。チェックイン時の日本語の案内が準備されてあるのも助かりました。繁華街までは距離があるのが残念です。静けさとタクシー代(200バーツ)か,賑やかさをとるか迷いますが,ビーチサンダルが部屋に用意してあったり,ベルデスクでビーチタオルも借りられるなど,至れりつくせりで,全体的には申し分のないホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

眺め良かったです。

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 静かでよいです。
Ocean Jacuzzi Suiteに宿泊しました。ジャグジー風呂が気持ちよかったです。部屋からの眺め良かったです。パトンビーチまではタクシーで300バーツでした。繁華街からは離れているので静かで良いホテルです。