Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice own pool, friendly staff, peaceful

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice own pool, friendly staff, few things broken in the pool villa (spa, shower next to the pool, few lights).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revisiting Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: as above
Location: well situated for access to various activities and with a good selection of restaurants etc outside of resort if you choose to have a night out
We stayed here about 25 years ago and knew it as Dusit Laguna- and were happy to return to same resort. We weren't disappointed particularly with the beautiful, friendly, helpful staff. The location, roomsrestaurants and amenities all very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Hotel staff could not do enough, extremely helpful finding us the cheapest way to get to phi phi. Only downside as not much around the hotel. You need to get the free curtesy bus to drop you at the edge of the resort as quiet a walk, then not much going on in local town. We booked trip to big Buddha which also included stop to ride on elephants and feed them (you need to pay 200 baht for food to feed them), then we visited cadhew nut factory which is really to encourage you to buy cashews which we did and we have eaten them all as delicious then trip to jewellery factory which was again another selling adventure which we just walked through, you also get to visit a temple which us just a tourist thing to do. Overall the hotel is great I would stay there again as service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
ホテルマンの接客が最高でした!!また部屋もよく、清潔でした。朝食も最高でした。また是非友人を連れて泊まりに行きたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Excellent service

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Very warm and friendly staff, great food . The pool villa for a family of 4 , was ideal and very well priced. All in all we had a great holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ラグーナ地区の静かなホテル

Posted Jun 10, 2016
プーケットマラソン参加の為に宿泊しました。 スタート地点までは歩いていけるしとても快適でした。しかしながら、パトンなどの繁華街はタクシーでないと行けないです。静かなホテルライフを望む方にはオススメです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

โรงแรมใกล้ชายหาด พนักงานบริการดี

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: สภาพแวดล้อม ชายหาด พนักงาน
Cons: สภาพโรงแรมควรปรับปรุง เพราะเก่าไปนิด
โรงแรมอยู่ติดชายหาด สภาพแวดล้อมมีต้นไม้ร่มรื่น พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี แต่สภาพโรงแรมเก่าไปนิด ต้องปรับปรุง
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Quiet, comfort, clean

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Beautiful hotel and great staffing. Perfect for relaxing. (Quiet beach, 30min from Patong) The tours you can book throught the hotel have really good quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

ビーチが眺めて静かなホテル

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 親切なホテルスタッフ、立地
Cons: 部屋の電気が勝手に消えたりしたところ
Location: 周辺を回るシャトルバスもあり移動面の問題ありませんでした。
部屋の広さ、清潔さは満足できました。また、カナルビレッジの目の前という立地で買い物も満喫できました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prachtig resort in de Lagune

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Tuin, zwembad, ontbijt, kamers, faciliteiten
Location: Zwemmen, snorkelen, culturele activiteiten, excursies naar prachtige eilandjes.
Dit hotel ligt in een Lagune en op afstand van Patong en Phuket-stad. In het hotel is het heerlijk vertoeven.