Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

一家住villa,感覺很好,玩得很開心

Posted Sep 25, 2016
酒店環境很好,唯一不好就是如果想外出吃飯比較麻煩。villa有兩個房間,分別有獨立bathroom
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Veraltet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Das Hotel muss komplett renoviert werden, denn alles bröckelt und kann mit Hotels der selben Stern Kategorie nicht mithalten. Zum Glück fängt man anscheinend damit nun ab, was allerdings zu Baulärm und Sperrungen von Bars/Restaurants führt, was nirgends erwähnt wurde. Der Strand wird durch Säcke von der Ankage "abgesperrt", so dass man sich nur auf Handtücher auf einem sehr schmalen Achnitt hinlegen kann.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 関東

コンビニが近い。

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: ベルデスクの対応がよかった。
Cons: クーラーが寒すぎた。 シャワーの水圧が弱かった。
Location: 景色は良い。 周辺のアクティビティは利用していない。
徒歩圏内にコンビニ、両替がある。 無料のシャトルバスを利用してラグーナエリアの外にも出やすい。 周辺のレストランの予約、送迎も手配してくれた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Good hotel to stop over at on the way to somewhere

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: On the beach, nice live jazz at the bar
The hotel is a bit tired but the staff are super friendly and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ben Perera, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you for posting your experience during your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read of your satisfaction with the live jazz at the bar and the beach. Our staff thank you for your appreciation. Hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards Ben Perera Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

チェックインインリクエスト

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 意外と穴場?パターゴルフの練習場! 結構楽しまました(^^
Cons: 予約内容の管理は確認お願いします。
Location: BTSの駅までは無料のトゥクトゥクがありますので是非利用していただきたいと思います。 それ以外のところも交渉しだいなので、フロントにいえば意外と答えてくれるかと思いますよ
ホテルリクエストで同日宿泊者に対して花束のサービスもなかったのもざんねんでしたが、それ以上に2人部屋を朝食付きで予約したにもかかわらず追加料金で取られそうになった時には、さすがに”えっ”て感じでした。 リザベーションの控えを持っていたので追加はありませんでしたが、今後はそのあたりを管理していただけたら一層快適に宿泊できるかと思います。 そこを除けば基本的には従業員のかたもフロントの方も気持ちのいい対応をしていただきまた宿泊したいと思いました
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ben Perera, Hotel Management
Dear Tomo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review of your experience. I am not able to fully understand your review due to in accurate translation however get the indication that the service rendered was not consistent and staff at front desk was not accommodating in carrying out your request. May I sincerely apologize for the shortfall in service and will take corrective action in re training the team on proper handling of guests requests. We do hope other areas of your stay was to your satisfaction that that we may the opportunity to be of service once again. Warm Regards Ben Perera Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

室内の電球がところどころ切れている。

Posted Aug 1, 2016
アップグレードでスイートルームにアップグレードと言っていたが予約した部屋に滞在したかった。そこが残念。雰囲気は非常によい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice own pool, friendly staff, peaceful

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice own pool, friendly staff, few things broken in the pool villa (spa, shower next to the pool, few lights).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Revisiting Dusit Thani Laguna Phuket

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: as above
Location: well situated for access to various activities and with a good selection of restaurants etc outside of resort if you choose to have a night out
We stayed here about 25 years ago and knew it as Dusit Laguna- and were happy to return to same resort. We weren't disappointed particularly with the beautiful, friendly, helpful staff. The location, roomsrestaurants and amenities all very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights. Hotel staff could not do enough, extremely helpful finding us the cheapest way to get to phi phi. Only downside as not much around the hotel. You need to get the free curtesy bus to drop you at the edge of the resort as quiet a walk, then not much going on in local town. We booked trip to big Buddha which also included stop to ride on elephants and feed them (you need to pay 200 baht for food to feed them), then we visited cadhew nut factory which is really to encourage you to buy cashews which we did and we have eaten them all as delicious then trip to jewellery factory which was again another selling adventure which we just walked through, you also get to visit a temple which us just a tourist thing to do. Overall the hotel is great I would stay there again as service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
ホテルマンの接客が最高でした!!また部屋もよく、清潔でした。朝食も最高でした。また是非友人を連れて泊まりに行きたいです。