Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

Go somewhere else

Posted May 30, 2016 on Lastminute
The two staff at reception had no idea, my booking had breakfast included, but was told that I would get 20 percent off , I still had to pay at the adjoining restaurant. No hot water for full 7 day stay and nothing done about it either when I complained No room facilities other than a fridge . Smoke smells from outside all day and night through aircon system and bathroom window. This hotel had just changed owners in the last 3 weeks and the two young Australian teenagers managing it sat and smoked and played computer games all day..definately would not recommend this place to my worse enemy!
4 out of 5
by Chenglong from Białostoczek

Good room but very noisy.

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean but there is a bar right downstairs which makes it impossible to sleep without earplugs. There is a night market right next to it, food is good there. If you are considering to stay at this place I would strongly recommend you to BRING YOUR EARPLUGS because music and noises from motorcycles are not stopping anytime before the sun rises.
4 out of 5
by Farzad from Stockholm

Lyhörd personal. Bra i sin klass

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Första dagen när vi såg mörka sängkläder som såg ofräsch ut tänkte vi att lämna hotellet. men när vi pratade med trevliga och lyhörda personal som bytte sängkläder till helt nya, vite och fräscha stannade vi kvar och dessutom förlängde vi vår vistelse med några nätter vilket inte var planerat från början. Priset är OK för hotellet. Det är bra i sin klass. Det är lite stökigt på nötterna som gjorde svårt att sova om man inte hänger med nattlivet utanför.
4 out of 5
by robert from toronto, Canada

adequate and cheap

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was adequate for what I wanted. I was dissappointed the restaurant that accompanies the hotel was Halal. Not a great breakfast but that was not the hotels fault. At night the restaurant had loud rough shirless,what appeared to be middle eastern characters. I imagine because the restaurant was Halal but there should have been at least minimal dress code(shirts required).
4 out of 5
by Matias

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla. Tilavat huoneet, parveke +. Jos haluaa nukkua rauhallisemmin kannattaa valita huone pihan puolelta. Kadun puolella hotellin alakerrassa high seasonilla 24h auki oleva tasokas ranskalais- italialainen ravintola. Siis myös ruokaa voi tilata kellon ympäri. Tämä tosin aiheuttaa meteliä yöaikaan, kun ranskalaiset nuoret aikuiset kokoontuvat sinne. Varsinkin 3-5 aikaan aamulla saattaa olla erittäin kova meteli. Jollei se pahemmin häiritse voin suositella hotellia lämpimästi.
4 out of 5
by Meou from Malaysia

Near night market,Family mart and 7-11

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location is really good,but the air-cond is not working.Thanks for the staff to help me changer the room.
3 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Muhammed Azeemdeen from Colombo

Value for money

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very close to Patong beach. Value for money.
5 out of 5
by Soputhi from Cambodia

Good recommend

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SIN from Cambodia


Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Sfaff very friendly and helpful.