Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tarlac Philippines

Perfect location. Friendly staff.

Posted May 25, 2017
It was a pleasant stay there with my mother. Thai people do their best to communicate with us. Child-friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted May 23, 2017
+Staff were attentive and service was first class. -Facilities could be more well maintained, location is slightly far from the main Patong, Tv channels in the room could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach. Not far from Banglor road.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: At breakfast the napkins tray was always empty.
Location: Many local food stalls and restaurants. Great frozen ice cream place on corner, close to beach.
The staff at this hotel are amazing. Nothing was too much trouble. P.W at reception was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to the beach

Posted May 17, 2017
Was an excellent hotel and good rooms Close to the beach we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singaoo

Feedback

Posted May 9, 2017
Disappointed. No welcome drink and no staff to guide us to our rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable hotel with a great location

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel has a great location - just a 2 min. walk from the beach, right at the start of the main market area. Good in terms of comfort and facilities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from my

Very nice hotel and near the beach just walking

Posted May 4, 2017
I would to check in this hotel if come phuket next time..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Worth the money. Friendly staff. close to beach

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good ambience in the lobby. Welcomed by very friendly staff. Toilet sink is very old and so many stains. But overall experience was great. Great brekfast. Nice pool. Good to relax alone or with loved ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Fantastic Hotel with a great location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Great location, helpful staff, very clean and well kept & BEST of all for the price this hotel is soooo worth it.
Cons: We had no issues.
Location: Great location, across the street from Patong Beach, lots of great food & shopping options right outside.
We had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The positive reviews for this hotel do not lie, we were pleasantly surprised with how well maintained everything is, rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff were great with any questions we had, the concierge was very helpful with booking 1 of our tours, however I do recommend booking your tours with another company which there are tons off as soon as you walk out of the hotel where you can actually bargain and get a way better deal than the hotel will offer you. I highly recommend staying at this hotel as the price is soo worth it from everything I have mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

nice hotel close to beach, food, shop stalls & atm

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: love the decor and cleanliness of room and hotel. service is good. room wifi is good.
Cons: room towels are not replenish until we called front desk.
check in & out was fast friendly staffs love the lobby decor close by to everything check out the shop/food market that's 5 mintues walk from hotel seafood food stall next to hotel is good