Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Resort covers a large area and is accessible from two main roads including the beach road. Staff is as expected in Thailand, always polite and friendly. I would suggest a better management of the swimming pools. There is a kids pool which was underused which left the rest of the guests having to put up with noises best left in the aforementioned kids pool. Overall the hotel was fine with the beach just across the road and the main party area a few hundred meters away. Special thanks to the management who came through when needed. Thanks until next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice family hotel on Patong beach and shops.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: The staff and the location
Location: Beach directly opposite the hotel, with lots of activities like jet skiing. Streets of shopping all within walking distance.
Very good for four star hotel. Nice polite staff always ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

beautiful pool and excellent location.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Really enjoyed the pool, we love the location and friendly hotel staff, will definitely recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice location

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Good location and plenty of Swiming pools with private area for the villas as they call it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel with excellent service

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Greeted with friendly staff. Hotel room is super clean and nice. Staff comes in to pack the room twice a day. Was surprised with difference fruits everyday. Excellent mini bar in the room and all are free for consumptions which not many hotels will be so generous. Excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay. Didn't realize that only rhe premium room and had access to certain pools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice location and good family environment

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location is very good. Warm staff with clean hotel in center of Phuket and right on patong beach.
Cons: Indian food was very bad. They need to improve on Indian cuisine or either don't keep it.
It was a very nice stay in Phuket. Me and my family had a perfect vacation. Last year we visited Bali and would say Phuket is far better. Truely me and my Wife didn't wanted to come back. Holiday Inn is a perfect spot as it's on Patong beach. Staff is very friendly and rooms are good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay ..

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed thr for three nights.. the stay was comfortable..i found the staff rude though.. swimming pool was nice and loved thr kids club.. breakfast spread was very nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Great location. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Busakorn Wing was well worth the upgrade. Resort Spa/Massage, was relaxing and high standard. The staff at Spa Staff were professional and extremely skilled. I would stay again. We met a couple that have been coming twice a year for many years and they love it. The staff have amazing rapport with them. We look forward to our next stay for sure :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Rooms smells musty.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great Location. Beach is within walking distance.
This hotel was decent. The rooms were musty. And the Breakfast was terrible! However the employees are awesome.